USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #31638

Regency Towers 214: Bikinis, Flip Flops & Tan Lines - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
30 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 7 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Bright beachfront condo with balcony, shared pool/hot tub & beach access!

Spend an unforgettable vacation on the sandy shores of Panama City at this beachfront condo in Regency Towers. You'll have a private balcony with amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico - a great spot to sip a cup of coffee or an evening cocktail - as well as a community pool, a hot tub, and a beach access point right downstairs.

What's nearby:
The white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico are just a few steps away. You'll also be just over a mile up the coast from St. Andrews State Park, where you can catch the shuttle boat to Shell Island or spend a day hiking, fishing, kayaking, picnicking, or enjoying the playground facilities. If you head three miles up the shore to the center of Panama City Beach, you'll have your pick of family-friendly attractions that include WonderWorks, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, and ZooWorld.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Parking passes are $20; this includes two passes and access to all resort facilities
Per an HOA regulation, properties in Panama City may be rented and booked only by an individual who is 25 years or older

Be respectful of the neighbors, and keep noise to a minimum between 9 p.m. and 8 a.m. Most of them aren't on vacation -- and will let us (and occasionally their local law enforcement) know if they aren't getting a good night's sleep.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Electric vehicle charger

Paid parking only



30 reviews

Paulette W. Nov 2022
Several family members gathered together at Regency Towers for Thanksgiving this year and we stayed in 214 (the grandparents). The view cannot be beat and the accommodations were perfect. The condo was super clean and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with all of the items we needed to prepare our Thanksgiving meal. We made beautiful memories with our grandchildren and would absolutely return. Fantastic place!
PADGETT C. Nov 2022
The room smelled of mildew , there were roaches in the room so bad I went and bought spray to make sure none hitched a ride back home. My wife had to clean the showers and toilet before we could use them. It was by far the worst experience we have ever had in 5 years of staying at Regency Towers.
Manager response:
We're so disappointed to read about your experience. A deep clean has been done on this rental, and the HOA has been contacted regarding the pest issue. Hopefully we can host you for a better experience in the future.
Heather G. Oct 2022
Great location, had everything we needed even if we didn't use it! I hope to stay again soon.
Ashley C. Sep 2022
We enjoyed our stay. We were provided with plenty of towels and toiletries. The 2nd floor was perfect for us. The pool is right in front of the unit so you can watch your family if you don’t want to swim. The tiki bar had excellent food and was very reasonably priced. Customer service was also a great help when I locked myself out of the room! I’d stay here again and would recommend this unit to anyone!
Rhonda W. Sep 2022
Beautiful view, but at night people at pool very loud.

Elizabeth W. Jul 2022
The condo is in the perfect location! Second floor right across from the elevator and only 14 stairs if you don’t feel like waiting. Condo was clean and has all you will need during your stay. Will stay here again for sure
sam w. Feb 2022
Well appointed and very well maintained. Vacasa does a great job cleaning and caring for this property. The only problem was the recliner. It was not very friendly. If you sit in it and recline, you are there for ever. It is very hard to move the foot rest back down when exiting the furniture. Other than that great condo.
nakia m. Nov 2021
The staff that I spoke with was very helpful. The condo was very clean and well stocked
Karen S. Nov 2021
Cute condo. Love the view.
Stacy H. Oct 2021
The condo was clean and was ok for the price. It does need a little attention as there were multiple light bulbs that need replaced, both decorative clocks had dead batteries, a lamp was missing in master bedroom, some of the decorative items had been broken, but I guess that all comes with being a rental unit. The dishwasher made some strange noises at the start of cycle, but did run the cycle.

The location is a little outside the most crowded part of town, which I found nice as we were there doing Fall Thunder Beach week. Being on the sexy floor was nice as well, as the condo is right by the stairs/elevator. The balcony overlooking the pool was nice because we could supervise our young teens without having to be at the pool with them the entire time.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this unit.
Jackie W. Oct 2021
Loved the second floor, especially due to not so great elevator concerns. We had to carry up and down the stairs a loaded beach cart due to the excessive wait for an empty elevator. Otherwise the accommodations were very nice. The condo and the unit we had were very clean and well-kept. The personnel we encountered were polite. Our unit was well-stocked. The snack bar was a hit. We will probably stay there again next year.
Sonja R. Sep 2021
Our stay was wonderful we love Regency Towers and our Condo was beautiful and a great set up me and my family enjoyed every minute and will definitely be back❤️
Andrea J. Aug 2021
Great location and nice clean rooms with a great view of the beach.
Lori B. Jul 2021
Location,, close to great places to eat and condo was very very nice
Robyn S. May 2021
We would stay again. Very clean
Erica N. Mar 2021
This apartment was absolutely perfect. The view included the pool and beach. It was a super short walk to the pool, bar, grill, and to the beautiful beach. The apartment was clean and spacious. Me and my family enjoyed this place so much and plan to return. Having a washer and dryer was super helpful on our trip as well as the dish washer. The staff was extremely friendly and respectful at the front desk, security, and pool side bar/grill. Having drinks and food close by was very convenient during our stay. The handicap ramp going onto the beach made the beach trip easily accessible for my grandma to walk to and from the beach. I absolutely loved this place and I highly recommend visiting!
Larry F. Dec 2020
Great condo with all the comforts of home! This condo is on the second floor - only steps to the beach and has great amenities - 2 pools (1 is heated in the winter), kiddie pool and hot tub. The Tiki Hut wasn't open this time when we were there, but in season (March-October) it has great food and drinks - very affordable for a family. You don't even have to leave the grounds to have a great vacation.
Susan S. Oct 2020
The amenities at Regency Towers are fabulous! Everything you need at the beach.
Rhonda L T. Sep 2020
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. It’s on the second floor, which is great because the elevators are super slow. We walked the stairs until the last day when we were checking out. The stairwell is super close to the pool/beach access. The pools are great! One is heated and the other is not. We loved the food at Bikini Bob’s at the pool. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is the room was not clean when we arrived. We went to the room at 4:00 pm and the ‘cleaning crew’ was still there. However, it appears that all they did was make up dirty beds. The toilets were filthy, sand in the tubs, Cheerios in the bed, legos under the couch, dirty socks under the dresser, and dirt in the second beds. We bought cleaning supplies and washed the sheets before finally retiring at midnight! We didn’t complain though because we didn’t know if the cleaning crew had the codes to the room. In any event, other than cleanliness and the outlets being almost unusable, we loved our stay!
Manager response:
Hi, Rhonda, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. Our guest service agents are available 24/7 so if any issues such as this arise we hope guests will reach out so we can fix it. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Rachel H. Jul 2020
While the condo might have been a little out-dated, it was nice and clean. The beach wasn't too crowded and the pool area was cool for the kids. Would stay again.
tanya F. Jul 2020
Loved the updates in the condo. Layout was Spacious and colors were beautiful. Perfect views of the ocean and pool. The outdoor bar offered a variety of food and drinks with reasonable prices. Staff was friendly and very helpful as well. Will definitely book this room again when traveling to PCB. The entire family loved it.
Denise K. Jun 2020
My family of 6 + 2 babies stayed here for a week. We arrived early & we were told by RT that because we booked through vacasa we had to contact them to find out if our condo was cleaned yet and ready for us, vacasa had a 2 hour wait On the phone & we kept getting hung up on while on hold. Check in time was 4 pm, at 330 we finally just went up to the condo to check and see if it was ready. The only way we knew the condo had been “cleaned” was because the beds were made. The bathrooms were disgusting, one of them had a huge pile of pubic hair in the drain and all over the shower curtain & walls. The other bathroom was dirty as well but not as bad as the first. The kitchen sink was nasty, stove had crumbs & liquid on it. The dishes that are provided for us to use by the condo had food stuck on them and placed back in the cabinets. Also smelled like someone had just smoked weed right before we walked in. I would expect the place to be cleaned well when the family before us checks out, but especially during a global pandemic I would think it would’ve been deep cleaned. We had To buy cleaner for the bathrooms & a new shower curtain before feeling comfortable enough to use it! The mattress to the beds were extremely uncomfortable and I could feel the springs poking me. The only positive thing I have to say about this place is the pools & tiki bar was amazing, the staff at the bar was friendly and quick. I personally do not feel like I would go back though just because of how dirty the condo was when we arrived. If we could’ve found somewhere else to stay, we would’ve but everywhere else was booked up for the week!
Manager response:
Hi Denise! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. You have been refunded the cleaning and we hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.