USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32293

Tidewater Beach Resort 1003 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

10th Floor gulf-front condo w/ resort pools, hot tubs, beach service, and gym!

Admire panoramic views of the sparkling Gulf of Mexico from this 10th floor condo at Tidewater Beach Resort, where you'll spend your days swimming and soaking in the ever-present Florida sun. Luxuries like a wine cooler and woven patio furniture will help put guests at ease. Younger guests will enjoy resting on the hallway bunk beds. Enjoy free seasonal beach service on the private stretch of white sand below, come home to relax on your gulf-front balcony, and spend the afternoon at the resort's indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, movie theater, arcade, and expansive fitness center with a steam room and sauna. The master shower includes a low-threshold entrance, so every family member can shower with ease. To add even more convenience to your stay, this retreat features a Reme Halo air purifier. It is attached directly to the HVAC which causes an Advanced Oxidation Process that eliminates 99% of bacteria, mold, and viruses when the HVAC is in operation.

What’s nearby:
Pier Park is just over half a mile east, with more than 100 stores and entertainment options that include the Emerald Coast Mirror Maze, a Grand IMAX theater, and the Panama City Beach Skywheel. For dinner, try Great White Pizza, Angry Tuna Seafood Company, Hana Japan, or Osaka Japanese Hibachi Steakhouse & Sushi Bar. Frank Brown Park is only one mile north as well, and plays host to the Gulf Coast Jam every Labor Day weekend.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Elevator in building
A car is necessary to best enjoy this home
Reservations between March and October include beach service
Air purifier kills 99% of bacteria
There is a one-time fee of $35 plus tax for parking and wristbands, payable on arrival

Other tax number: 32180

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Meeting/banquet facilities



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Pool spa




Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only



12 reviews

Martin B. May 2022
The home was perfect.
Jenekia C. Mar 2022
We loved everything about it 10 stars ❤️
Amber T. Mar 2022
Condo was perfect for our weekend getaway. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was the elevators. Condo really needs to invest in more elevators. They are very very slow.
Alvado W. Jul 2021
Cleanliness, Beach View and access, friendly staff.
Tiffany B. Apr 2021
The view was breathtaking and was exactly what we wanted. We enjoyed our stay very much!!
Brittany G. Apr 2021
Our room was very clean and very spacious. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will be back!
Amy B. Mar 2021
The room was perfect clean, spacious, beautiful, & well equipped. The elevator situation was a nightmare. I loved the condo complex as well. However, I will never stay here again unless they fix the elevator situation. There was only 3-4 elevators working for the 30 floors & you would wait 30-45 min on average to go up or down. Too bad to bc everything else was perfect!
Terrance G. Nov 2020
Omg! This was the best stay I have had I booked this to plan my beach wedding. And they ah e everything it’s so close to everything anything you want to do it’s in Panama City . Vacasa has the best staff they called just about everybody to make
Sure we were okay and satisfied with our safe this is my go to book for Panama City beach . Love you guys see you soon me and my fiancé had a wonderful fine great atmosphere super clean.
Chris K. Oct 2020
Comfortable and beautifully decorated
tiffanie e. Jul 2020
I don't typically write reviews as everyone has different expectations. We travel frequently and this experience was one of the worst. The condo itself had easy access and has a fully stocked kitchen. It looks like what the pictures portray but it smelled of mold/ mildew. It was horrible. We had to go out and buy spray and candles to make it through our trip. Even then it was uncomfortable. We called the property management company and they didn't seem to care either.

Next, the ELEVATORS- this was a nightmare. We ended up having to carry our cooler up and down 10 stories because we had to wait 30 min for the elevator. I generally try not to sweat the small stuff but this was infuriating.

Check IN- I have never seen anything like this. They had no carts, people were packed in the hallways like sardines, guests were yelling at people who were trying to get by. No one had any guidance. It took us 1.5 hours to unload our truck and GET TO OUR ROOM. Don't stay here.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for letting us know about the issues you faced during your stay. We are so sorry that they were not properly handled. We have passed your complaints on to the proper departments. We hope you come back to stay with us again!
Rhonda G. Jul 2020
Had to have the garbage disposal fixed first day there and had not used it. Clothes dryer squeaks loudly to the point that had to dry clothes when we knew we would be gone a while. Took a really long time to figure out how to start the Dishwasher. Hotel is nice and views are really exceptional. But the elevator situation is almost insulting. I wouldn’t stay here again due to elevators. It’s just too much.
Manager response:
Hi, Rhonda! We are disappointed to read you were not happier with your experience here. Maintenance was able to handle the dryer very quickly after receiving your review; we wish you had called about it during your stay so we could have improved your time in the rental. We have forwarded your complaint about the elevators to the HOA and would advise our guests the elevators are usually busiest between 10-11 am and 4-5 pm. Thank you for staying with us!
Angeles V. Jun 2020
Everything A++