USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #33680

Aqua Resort 1009 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury gulf front condo w/ shared indoor/outdoor pools, hot tub, & beach access!

Your cares will blow away in the gulf breeze when you make this luxurious beachfront condo your home away from home here in Panama City! Take a step out to the private balcony each morning and simply soak in the sound of the tide and the cool morning air as you enjoy a cup of coffee. Step into the fully equipped kitchen and make a delicious meal for all to enjoy while everyone reminisces at the dining table. Heading outside will allow you to enjoy the on-site amenities that offer something for everyone such as an indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, fitness center, and poolside café! You are saun-kissed and ready to call it a day, free WiFi and a flatscreen TV await you at home base to enjoy a movie night with loved ones!

What's nearby:
Only steps away, via direct beach access, you will find beach volleyball, shore fishing, parasailing, jet ski rentals, and other exciting options. Less than one mile away, you will find some of the best shopping, dining, and entertainment options in the area at Pier Park. Here you will find Dave & Busters, Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville, The Grand Theater, The Sky Wheel, and much more! You can also head over to Gulf World or Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf for some family fun away from the sand!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Shared pool/hot tub
Private washer/dryer
Snowbird-friendly
Elevator in the building
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Parking Garage is located across the street from building. There is a code required to access the parking garage (this is your gate code). There is a skybridge on level 3 that will take you across the street to the main building. Please keep in mind the parking Garage max vehicle height is 7’ and there is no guaranteed onsite parking for oversized vehicles. No Scooters, Golf Carts, Rentable Mini Vehicles, Boats or Trailers allowed on property.

You have booked a property that requires guests to register and pay for parking prior to your arrival. Please visit https://aquaparking.net/ and select “purchase a registration pass.” Please follow all directions to pay for your pass that will allow you entry to the onsite parking garage for your stay. All parking passes are $20 each and are limited in number (a maximum of 2 passes per unit but HOA may restrict this during peak seasons). Guests are responsible for printing their own parking registration for their vehicle when they purchase these via the resort's parking website.
If you have more than 2 vehicles, Panama City Beach has 3 public parking lots located at 9941 Thomas Drive, 600 Henley Drive, and 11117 Front Beach Road for an hourly or daily fee.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Aqua has it's own private entrance to the beach

Other tax number: 33732

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

VCR

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Enclosed yard

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

Robert B. Aug 2021
When we got there didn't even have a Code for parking Garage, or the Room . When we called they said we sent to your email same day i was on the Road just have email on my Computer at home .. So she gave us codes over the phone .. When we got in Room started looking around the 2 Couches were So dirty one was Beige , the other light blue .. in my Bedroom the master one looking over at the ocean the Ceiling fan was about to come off the Ceiling making so much noise , a Big Hole in one of the other bedroom Closet. Condo didn't smell good Muskie like i bought air fresher . If you wash , or Dry clothes best be ready to wait a very long time .. We vacuum whole Condo and sweep Kitchen . We only used 2 bedrooms . For the price we paid wasn't worth it we were on 10th floor , also we paid extra almost $200 thought my family from another state was coming .. unless they Vacasa , or Aqua make it right with us we will not be staying any where else they have .
Manager response:
We are very sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us Robert. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use and enjoy everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund you were given has helped resolve the issue you experienced. And we hope to have another opportunity to host you.
Barbara K. Aug 2021
The view/location of condo were perfect. Right on the water. Private beach and pools. The size for our group of 6 adults was good too. However, this condo needs some new living room furniture. New clean carpets would be good too. Everything in living room looked very worn down. Bathrooms were clean and modern. Bedrooms good too. We had to go buy paper towels since none were provided and only 1 roll of TP in each bathroom. Dishwasher wouldn’t start when we left. If they could update the living room and fix the dishwasher this would be a very good place to stay especially if you want to be right on the beach.
Todd R. May 2021
Great 3-bedroom/bathroom condo with a nice well-equipped kitchen, dining, and living area. Big TV and great view off of balcony. Washer/dryer combo and neat trash chute out in the hallway. Loved it.
Stacy P. May 2021
The condo complex is located in the heart of all the action. Easy walking to Pier Park and other popular restaurants. The complex is well maintained with appropriate security. The room it’s self is run down with broken furniture and a broken ceiling light. Disappointed with the level of cleaning before our stay. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher, sheets had not been changed on one of the pullout beds, and found a bathing suit and other items left by the prior tenant. Also the two full beds are bunk beds. Would definitely stay at Aqua again just not this unit.
Manager response:
Hi, Stacy! We apologize for your experience and want to assure you your concerns have been addressed. We hope to host you again!
Jeremy S. May 2021
We liked how close it was to the ocean and beach but the room was disgusting One of the bathrooms had drywall mud on it look like someone just swung it on the wall wasn’t even painted nothing holes in the wall walls were all disgusting with fingers prints all down them black marks all over the walls when we got there We had no towels towels were left in the bathroom floor that was white but almost black how dirty they was left towels in the washer wasn’t even washed smelled horrible we had to wash them ourselves the bed sheeting had rips in it one of the towel holders fell off the wall while we were there
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jeremy. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. In reading through the property tickets I can see a number of the issues you mentioned have already been taken care of. We are so sorry our standards were not met during your time with us. The few remaining issues have been sent to the local staff to take care of to ensure the comfort of future guests. We hope for the opportunity to impress you with the corrections that have been made.
Alba Clarissa T. Nov 2020
Todo estuvo muy bienn✌🏼
El condominio muy bonito la pasamos super 🤩 muchas gracias 😊
Connie E. Aug 2020
The condo was nice with an awesome view.
The location was perfect for our family being across the street from Shuckums and Pier Park a short walk down the road. We would definitely rent this condo again.
Bradley B. Aug 2020
We loved everything about this place .We will be coming back to vacaca for our next vacation . We loved the aqua resort .Cant say enough good things about this place.