USA Florida Destin Emerald Towers - Destin, FL Listing #35634

Emerald Towers 1204 - Destin, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

12th Floor Spacious Condo w/ Gulf View! Wet Bar, Shared Pool, Sauna, & Gym!

This fine Emerald Towers unit has a causal coastal décor that is both comfortable and accommodating. You will surely enjoy the breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico from a private twelfth floor balcony. The kitchen has upgraded countertops, full size appliances, as well as everything needed to make home cooked meals. The living room is well appointed with a sofa, a loveseat, an upscale glass top dining table for six, and a nice separate bar area to prepare your favorite cocktails. The master bedroom offers a king bed with designer bedding, upscale furniture, a TV, a DVD, and access to the Gulf front balcony. The guest bedroom offers a queen bed, nice furnishings, a TV, and a DVD player. Also enjoy a CD stereo system and a private washer and dryer.

Parking Notes: Parking information: There is a limit of two parking passes per unit. Please make sure the provided parking passes are clearly displayed as well as completely filled out to avoid any fines from the HOA. Your property does not allow boats, trailers, or over-sized vehicles/buses.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access




6 reviews

Angela B. Jun 2021
Comfortable, good value. Great vacation.
Jason W. May 2021
We have stayed at Emerald Towers many times over the years. The location itself has amazing views and is in a great location to the beach. This unit was our least favorite we have ever stayed at. The unit itself is very outdated, the walls are all scratched up and the carpet and rugs are very dirty and worn looking. The master bed is very uncomfortable. Our reservation was for 6 people yet there was no bedding for the pullout couch and it took 5 phone calls to Vacasa to finally get bedding almost 24 hours after the first call. Overall would not stay here again.
Manager response:
Hello, Jason, we apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, if your call for bedding was made late inbox the evening it may take a bit for the staff to address that issue.
Jessica S. May 2021
The condo was as pictured with a beautiful view. Everything worked and was clean. The pull-out couch had sheets provided but no blanket or comforter just as a heads up in case you plan on that being a bed, we had to go to Walmart and buy a comforter for the kids. Also the beach does not allow personal umbrellas or canopy’s at all... you have to rent the umbrellas from the hut.
Josh W. May 2021
Unit needs to be updated there was so many things that were wrong from the toilet being broke to the ice maker leaking water in the floor. Stains on the bed sheets and every wall you looked at had something on them. Carpet in both rooms felt nasty , in the hallway was coming up. I was very disappointed in the condo and the only reason I give it 2 stars is the ocean but there’s way better places to stay with the same view that don’t make you cringe when you walk in. Also forgot about the roaches in the kitchen , my wife wouldn’t sleep unless the light was on in the room.
Manager response:
Hello, Josh! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Kathy H. May 2020
Loved Beach view from room 😍‼️
Liz H. May 2020
The condo was very nice but the property management company was very hard to reach. Also, I had received emails about how clean the unit would be due to the pandemic and it was clean, basically, you could write your name in the top of the nightstands in the master bedroom and the measuring cups in the drawer were dirty. Also, I would recommend the complex clean the carts used to get luggage to and from the rooms. You were not allowed to have tents on the beach at this location but you still can at the surrounding condos. That didn't affect us but I thought it might be helpful for some people to know before they book. We had a great trip and loved the condo itself!
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Liz. We are glad to hear you enjoyed this lovely condo! We are very sorry for the trouble you experienced when attempting to reach us and for the cleanliness issues. Please know that we were experiencing a higher than normal call volume during the COVID-19 pandemic which results in longer than normal wait times for our guests. We have passed your comments along to our local team for consideration. We look forward to hosting you in the future!