USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Bella Riva - Fort Walton Beach, FL Listing #36266

Bella Riva 508 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

5th Floor Pretty Gulf Front Condo! Pool & Hot Tub Onsite, Nearby Dining!

This beautiful Gulf-front vacation rental includes floor to ceiling patio doors in the living room and both master bedrooms leading to your own private 400 Square foot balcony. You can enjoy the white sandy beaches & the spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico. Relax in one of the two exquisitely designed master baths that feature soaking tubs and rain head showers. In the kitchen features Viking Professional Series kitchen appliances, dark granite tops, and all the cooking utensils you'll need to cook a hearty meal for your family to enjoy. Each meal is a treat in the beautiful dining room with its antique buffet. There are 5 TV's, 5 DVD players and a CD stereo system to complete your entertaining needs. When you are not relaxing in this wonderful condo, you can enjoy the white sands that the Emerald Coast is known for. Beach service is available for an additional fee.

Parking Notes: There is no parking spaces for boats, trailers, or RVs.

Parking passes are required. Two passes will be on the kitchen counter inside the unit upon arrival.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access


8 reviews

Phillip W. Jun 2021
Very nice and clean. Love the privacy and safety.
Janet M. May 2021
This is a beautifully decorated home with amazing 5th floor ocean front views. We loved the roomy feel thatyou felt when you walked in, everything was so grand! Everyone felt like they had privacy in their bedrooms and bathrooms. There was an extra mattress & frame in the 4th bedroom closet which was in the way of hanging up clothes and storing suitcases. Don't know why because there is no where to set it up, that was a little bothersome. The front door was a little difficult to lock, you really have to pull on it but it will lock eventually...not a time saver. The kitchen had everything you needed, no keurig available only a coffee pot and not enough silverware in the drawers to go past 1 day with 8 people. We had to hand wash every day which was fine. Loved the walk in showers and the amount of bath towels was good. The washer and dryer worked great, also broom, mop, and vacuum available in case you needed it. Loved Loved the ice maker in the lower cabinet, that was our favorite thing!!! Plenty of seating at the dining room table for 8 or 9 adults and the living room as well. Internet was a little spotty sometimes but worked great for most of the week. We had a few people that had to work in the mornings so that was important. Loved the heated pool and hottub and the walk wasn't too far to use. I didn't know an umbrella, table, & 2 lounge chairs came with the rental so that was a really special surprise for us. We would absolutely go again and stay here! We loved the location and the gated parking.
Jennifer B. Nov 2020
We stayed Thanksgiving week and have absolutely no complaints. This condo was very clean and had a fully stocked kitchen for all our baking and cooking needs. The view is beautiful and the beach access was fantastic. We will be back.
Michelle S. Oct 2020
Bella Riva is one of our favorite places to stay. We love the beach, the balcony, pool, and location. The condo's size fits our families comfortably. We have stayed in 508 over 3 years and each year have had some sort of issue with the dryer. This past week, we called and they sent someone out, but it was never fixed. We didn't use the washer or dryer at all this stay. We survived, but wish it wasn't an issue at all.
Manager response:
Hi, Michelle! We are so glad you stayed with us and shared your review. The dryer is just a few months old, but our maintenance team was unable to troubleshoot the problem. An appliance vendor has been scheduled to fix the dryer. Thank you!
Jennifer B. Oct 2020
The furnishings and appliances are high end and are in great condition. The large balcony has more than enough seating for the entire family to enjoy. Would definitely stay here again!
Michelle H. Aug 2020
The view was wonderful but for the price we payed I expect the appliances to work. An old white fridge placed in the dining room with duct tape holding it together is not acceptable. This place had expensive appliances that didn’t work.
The beds were comfortable but they had three beds stacked one on top of another in one of the bedrooms and it just doesn’t work. The kids could not get in and out or turn over without hitting their heads on the top bunk.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Michelle, and are sorry to read you did not have a better experience. The loaner refrigerator has been removed, and a new one is in its place. We are discussing the bunk bed arrangement with the homeowner to see if we can find more space. Thank you!
Matthew S. Jul 2020
This unit was great with excellent beach view. The one issue that we had was the refrigerator was out of order and was replaced with one that appeared to have been pulled from dumpster. It was placed in the dinning room and It had no shelves and missing door to drawer. Also, smelled of rotten seafood. I read earlier review mentioning same issue, so they could have at least notified us prior to arrival.
Manager response:
Hi, Matthew! We apologize the new fridge has not yet arrived due to COVID-19 related shipping delays. The loaner fridge is white with glass shelves and is cleaned and sanitized after each guest. Thank you!
Tonya B. Jul 2020
Would not stay in this condo again unless the owners fixed the known appliance issues such as the refrigerator, dryer, etc. Otherwise nice place.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Tonya. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you again in the near future!