USA Florida Perdido Key Indigo Listing #36361

Indigo E0505 - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 3 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

5th Floor, Large Condo, Gulf Front, Quick Walk To Entertainment

Indigo E505 offers all the comforts of a true home away from home. This three-bedroom, three-bath condo boasts incredible Gulf-front views, capturing the pools, palms, beach, and Gulf all in one scene. With a king-size bed in all three bedrooms, along with a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room, Indigo E505 accommodates up to eight guests comfortably. This tastefully decorated unit is the perfect accommodation for your next family beach vacation, a spontaneous trip with friends or any occasion between. Upon entering this fifth-floor unit, the front door opens into an area with a hallway on the left, the kitchen straight ahead, and the living area to the right. At the end of the hallway, you will find one guest bedroom including a large flat-screen television and leading into its own ensuite bathroom. This bathroom includes a single vanity as well as a walk-in shower. The additional guest bedroom is adjacent to the first guest bedroom, also including a large flat-screen television and its own bathroom, with a single vanity and tub/shower combination. It has a door to the hallway and a sliding door to the bedroom. As you enter the unit, you'll find the fully-equipped kitchen straight ahead, boasting Bosch 2018 800 Series stainless-steel appliances, including a French door refrigerator, a convection oven, and an induction stovetop. All utensils and cookware are provided, ideal for creating your favorite meals while on vacation. Enjoy the added bonus of a Keurig coffee maker to stir up the perfect cup of coffee in the mornings. The kitchen opens into the dining area and living room, offering plenty of space for the whole family.

Please note that as of 11/1/2020: Both pools and the hot tubs are now open. The grills by the pool deck are also open for guest use. The tennis courts and gazebos are closed with no timetable of reopening. With the exception of the fitness centers, which are now open, all other indoor amenities are closed until further notice and the business centers are open for mail pickup and drop-off only.

Per Indigo HOA's request, all guests are required to provide the license plate number(s) to their front desk before their arrival date in order to keep a record of everyone who's staying on their property. Due to limited parking, only two vehicles are allowed on the property. Please call our 24/7 call center to provide the requested vehicle information. The customer service phone number is (503) 470-5584.

Parking Notes: Strict: Up to 1 Unassigned Garage Space & 1 General Parking Space; No more than 2 parking passes will be issued. The parking lot across the street is not for extra vehicles, only for your second car.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access


8 reviews

Sara R. Sep 2021
Condo wonderful. Plenty of room for all 8 of us. The view was fabulous. Loved the access to the elevator. Wonderful 40th anniversary week!!! Only down side… the tv and remotes were not too easy to figure out. The TVs kept timing out and we would have to start all over again. Need some instructions for them.
Rene T. May 2021
Condo was very nice. Would definitely stay there again. Beds were very comfortable. The only thing I would like to see improved was the furniture in living room not so comfortable. I think it's just been used so much! The good part is there were a lot of sitting area as we had 5 people so that was good. Would stay there again.
Linda W. May 2021
The condo was great. The location is very convenient. It was very clean and plenty of room for everyone. We loved that everyone had their own bathroom.
The pool and the beach were amazing and loved by all. The view from the balcony is awesome. We will definitely visit Indigo E0505 again soon.
Barbara C. Aug 2020
We loved the beach decor and that the kitchen is well stocked with everything you could possibly need during your stay. All the bedrooms were very comfortable. The unit was cleaned nicely.
Joyce H. Jul 2020
The pool is fantastic. Disappointed that they were allowing 20+ people in the hot tub at once during COVID. Like having 3 king beds in this particular condo.
Dana P. Jul 2020
The condo was very clean, kitchen was stocked, beds were very comfortable and washer/dryer worked well. The living room/ dining room was a little excessive with the decor with little room to place your items and lots of breakable decor if you have small children.
Upon arrival none of the TVs or remotes worked, and the door to the condo was wide open. I tried to fix the TVs for over 2 hours (the tv cords were connected to the wall outlets and not TVs, there were also 15 remotes for 4 TVs and ZERO instructions) and had to remain on hold with Vacasa for over an hour to even speak to anyone. I had to place 4 total calls before Vacasa sent someone to correct the issue. It took maintenance over 3.5 hours to correct the issue. I understand I didn’t go on vacation to watch TV, however I have 2 small children and we wanted to relax as well and upon booking, TV service was included. I think this is something that should be checked prior to arrival. The internet also did not work and had to call someone else as Vacasa said they didn’t correct that problem. If you are staying here and need assistance, it’s VERY difficult to contact anyone and takes multiple calls!

The pool was gorgeous! A child did poop in the pool, and indigo did shut the pool down for 24 hours which I felt was excessive.

If Vacasa was not so difficult to contact and the local employees taking calls for Vacasa were kind, the TVs worked upon arrival and pool was not shut down for 24 hours, I would give 5 stars. I was definitely frustrated at the beginning of vacation.
Manager response:
Hi, Dana! We apologize we have been so difficult to reach via our mainline. Guests are being provided with local numbers to reach out to directly during their reservation for situations such as you experienced. We did recently discover there are some issues with the cables in the building that has been negatively impacting cable and internet; repairs are scheduled for this. Thank you!
Jeffrey S. Jul 2020
This was a great unit fully stocked with everything you could possibly want. Great views and the Indigo has the best pool by far of any other Condos on the strip.
Linda S. Jun 2020
Everything was perfect !!