USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa Island Listing #36898

Waterscape A607 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

6th Floor Picture-Perfect Beach-Front Condo At Waterscape! Lazy River

Waterscape Condominiums are located on beautiful Okaloosa Island, which is famous for its emerald green waters and white sandy beaches. This resort was constructed as a U-shaped property to house the “heartbeat" of the facility; the tropical oasis and pools. Waterscape Condominiums has a two tiered pool deck separated by a 10-foot waterfall. The lower pool deck includes a large zero entry pool with spray toys and lily pads for the young at heart. The resort's lower pool deck features a long lazy river for you to float down on resort inner tubes. The upper deck houses a seasonally heated pool. There is a children's splash area on the upper pool deck that features toys for toddlers and a covered play area for maximum sun protection. There are two hot tubs located in the tropical oasis for your relaxation. This wonderful vacation destination is conveniently located to wonderful local restaurants, attractions, and shopping areas in Fort Walton Beach and Destin.

Things to know:
Beach service included March - October
DVD rentals included

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

25 reviews

Bailee B. Jun 2022
My boys loved staying here - we will be back!
Ollie Mae M. May 2022
Our experience was great, conveniently located to breakfast and dinner spots. We enjoyed the pools, close to go carts
Chancell H. Apr 2022
We absolutely loved this unit, the view, and the amenities of the resort! The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!! My son loved the pools and the fun toddler area.
Jan N. Apr 2022
Dont plan on getting in at 4:00. Ask about maintenance planned during your stay. Plan on ALOT of walking even getting to parking. Beautiful place!
Kelley W. Nov 2021
This was my last vacation stay before the birth of my first child and we absolutely loved it. The staff made sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The view was beautiful and it felt like home away from home. We’re ready to go back already!
Lanai Y. Sep 2021
The condo was very nice and clean but they need a new comforter. This one was had one of those big, big silky, thick one and had burn holes and stains. The biggest negative was the parking situation and the extremely long hall. Took forever to park and get to your condo especially with children and all the “stuff” they need. This is strictly my opinion for what it is worth.
Manager response:
Hi Lanai, We are happy that you liked the condo. We have passed along your suggestions about the comforter to the local manager who can work with the homeowner to make any necessary changes. We apologize for the issues that you had with the parking situation. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We hope to host you again soon.
Tiffani F. Aug 2021
Home was beautiful and very clean. Loved the view. Just wish check in was earlier and check out was later so we can fulky ebnjoy the condo. My kids didn't want to leave.
Jennifer J. Jul 2021
We had a great stay. Nice view. Roomy inside. Make sure to bring coffee filters , extra toilet paper and other essentials! :)
Janet J. Jun 2021
The condo was very neat and clean upon arrival. We had an incident in the parking garage and it was taken care of immediately. Customer Service was kind. Definitely recommend and would stay here again.
Emily H. Jun 2021
We loved everything about this rental! It was close to the beach, had a beautiful view, and there was plenty of room for our family!
Heather H. May 2021
One of my favorite units at WS, it’s one of the few that actually has a beach view, really nice furniture indoor and on patio. Plus the mattresses are comfortable!! I would suggest bringing a griddle fir breakfast and oven mitts. I’d def book this again when we go back!
Sandra H. May 2021
The condo was very nice but could use some
Updates. Great for family vacation!
Only down side, no cleaning products are supplied. Most condo vacation rentals, supply some cleaning products, not this one.
Manager response:
Hi Sandra! We're glad to hear that you were able to enjoy this beautiful home! We have taken your comments to our local staff to see about getting some cleaners within the home. We do hope that we have another chance in the future to host you!
Candice C. May 2021
Everything was perfect ! The only thing I can say that I didn’t like was the washer was really loud , and the sofa didn’t pull out into a bed . (We could’ve been doing something wrong 🤷🏼‍♀️) but other then that we will be back ! Everyone was so friendly ! Thank you
Darlene R. Apr 2021
My family and I enjoyed this condo it was perfect for us. Very clean and everything you need. The washing machine could use some fine tuning but worked. As far as the condo being comfortable it most definitely was. It’s home away from home. Beach walk isn’t far. However they say the pool is heated but it most definitely wasn’t but that didn’t stop people. Lol. Will definitely recommend to friends. Will be back soon!
Jon W. Jan 2021
Good view of the water. We had breakfast on the patio with a view of the gulf and able to hear the waves. The room is well stocked, comfortable and clean. Easy check in and check out.
Lenora M. Nov 2020
View was nice and condo
Nancy Annette C. Sep 2020
Nice view of ocean and comfortable accommodations. Room had everything you need and amenities are fantastic! I would definitely recommend and come back!
Patti M. Aug 2020
Nice condo and view is nice too.
Tony t. Aug 2020
Very clean and spacious!
David E. Aug 2020
With everything going on these days we didn't plan a vacation not knowing what would be open or not. We have stayed at this resort many times before and this unit was great for our trip! I does have a slight view of the water but this unit isn't for you if you want full ocean front view. Unit was up to date, clean and I would recommend! The only issue I can think of we had was the washing machine was rather loud, just don't run at night if your a light sleeper.
Wade C. Jul 2020
Loved the pools and access to the beach. Having easy access to the grills and walking distance to a few “necessity” stores was also very helpful. The unit was clean and in very good working order.
Deborah A. Jul 2020
Trying to get a place for 3 generations of 4 families together can be a challenge. Waterscape resort was PERFECT! Our groups stayed in A607 & A613 and
absolutely loved it!! The children’s play areas, splash pools and lazy river were ideal for all ages and being right on the beach was so convenient. Loved having the beach chairs and umbrellas to relax on beach as we watched and played with kids and grandkids. I certainly hope to return soon and highly suggest Waterscape A607 which was delightfully decorated and so comfortable. The bedrooms & bathrooms were very spacious, and kitchen/dining/living room areas were perfect for our group. We loved the spaciousness if the balconies as well.
Robert H. Jun 2020
The room was as expected. Selected this room for the view of the beach.