USA Florida Northwest Florida Navarre Beach Listing #37123

Caribbean Resort 0303 : Sunsational - Navarre Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful Beachfront Condo w/ Balcony, Shared Pool, and Beach Access!

You'll find beachfront living at its best in this bright condo on the sands of the Gulf of Mexico. This space is beautifully decorated and offers amenities that are sure to please everyone!

The fully equipped kitchen is great for meal preparation, keeping drinks cold, or brewing a morning cup of coffee. The private balcony is the perfect place to enjoy that coffee or to spend time after a day at the beach. When everyone wants to settle down in the evenings, the living area is just the place to kick your feet up on the comfortable couch and watch a favorite movie. No one will have trouble sleeping with the sounds of the tide mere feet away.

What's nearby:
The white sandy beaches and pristine waters of the Gulf of Mexico are just a few steps from this condo, so grab a towel and head out to tan, build sandcastles, or watch for dolphins in the surf. The shared beachside pool is the perfect place to cool off after a day spent on warm sand. Plenty of nearby restaurants offer local seafood and beachside dining. Try your luck at fishing off of the Navarre Beach Fishing Pier or make your way to the core of Navarre to find shops and restaurants galore.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (and a kitchenette in the third bedroom)
Shared pool
Beach access
Private washer/dryer
This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: There is space for two cars in the parking in lot in front of the complex.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





Wireless router


Step-free Access

On-site activities

Pool : Shared




Beach chairs

Parking & access


17 reviews

Joseph B. Aug 2021
Great location, clean and spacious. Easy check in and out. We needed a broom to keep the entrance clean from sand, that’s it!
Will M. Aug 2021
The location of this condo is superb! A few places to eat close by.. The winn dixie is just across the bridge.. and there were a few gift shops close by! The walk to the beach was short and the free umbrella rental was a nice treat! I will say though, there were some major plumbing issues in the unit and the stove top was busted on the corner, which left me feeling like it could potentially be a hazard of some sort. I was constantly worried my little ones may stick their fingers in the busted glass and hurt themselves.. The plumbing in the middle bathroom was a hot mess! The shower didn't drain and the toilet kept clogging (even with just one tissue). Everyone couldn't shower simultaneously and you definitely cannot run the washing machine while anyone was in there either! Multiple showers completely depleted the water pressure down to a trickle and running the washer did the same... and it took all the hot water with it! The pots and pans could use a major upgrade and the vacuum cleaner could too.. The unit could definitely use a DEEP clean, as the walls were splattered with who knows what, there was trash under the bed and dresser and a used, dirty q-tip in the bedroom trash can.. Also, there is no glass cleaner! Sounds silly.. but the dining table is a solid glass top and having kids with messy fingers left smudges and prints all over it. The living room seating wasn't the best.. Definitely not room for the amount of people the unit can sleep.. But we just pulled up a chair from the dining room and made it work. Despite the issues we encountered, it wouldn't deter us from staying again, I would just be a little more prepared with my own vacuum, glass cleaner and pots and pans for cooking. Like i said.. The location was excellent, the umbrella rental was great, the pool and hot tubs were nice and always clean. The maintenance kept the sand and water mess cleaned up very well throughout the common areas and elevators and they were all very friendly. The beds in the unit were pretty comfortable and the view was great!
Pam F. Aug 2021
Gulf View
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Pam. We are very sorry for the disappointment in our home. We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us and we have passed your private comments along to the local manager to review for future guests. We hope to have the chance to better impress you in the future.
Becky E. Jul 2021
Filthy, ripped up, sticky furniture; dirty utensil drawers with hair; broken handle on microwave; had to clean the floors which were dirty, sandy and sticky. The master suite chairs had ripped off fabric with the entire arm showing foam, paint stains spilled down the front, and the other arm completely ripped apart. The second bedroom had a metal frame showing with one white blanket tucked it. It looked like a prison cell. We had to wash the windows to see out. There was grime around the kitchen faucet/handles. The cabinet in the dining area was chipped and broken. Our surprise birthday party long holiday weekend hosting friends from out of state - which we were so excited to show off Navarre Beach (we're locals) - ended up being incredibly embarrassed. Unbelievable.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Becky. We apologize that we dropped the ball, as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to work with the homeowner to update the home. We have addressed the cleanliness oversights found with our housekeeping staff. The microwave has been replaced, the ripped chair has been removed. The owner is also replacing both of the side chairs in the master bedroom. We understand this doesn't make up for the disappointing experience but we hope the compensation offered shows our commitment to guest satisfaction and our intention to make things right.
Terri F. Jul 2021
The location was excellent. The condo itself however needs a deep cleaning. And a living room furniture upgrade
Manager response:
Hello Terri, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have forwarded youe observations to the local team for review. We hope to host you again in the future!
Myra C. May 2021
This unit is nice as far as size and space. It just needs a good deep cleaning and some new living room furniture and new chairs in the master bedroom. Not enough seating in the living area.
Manager response:
Hi Myra, thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the issues you encountered. We will follow up with our housekeeping team to ensure future cleans will be completed to our standard. We have passed this information on to the house manager to address further. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Aimee S. May 2021
Great views, swimming pool, and comfortable beds.
Karey P. Apr 2021
Very spacious condo. Perfect layout for families, two masters with the third bedroom. Ceiling to floor windows! Cannot beat this view!
Jessica K. Feb 2021
Our family spent a week at this condo, and it was exactly what we needed and better than expected! The location and the views cannot be beat. Walking distance to the pier and restaurants/gift shops. More than enough space for the 5 of us, and plenty of balcony space for everyone to sit together. Thank you for a great vacation getaway!
Lillian L. Jan 2021
It was right on the beach and beautiful. The condo was clean, spacious and very relaxing.
Susan R. Oct 2020
I love this condo as it is on the west side with awesome views of the sunsets. Plenty of room for the six of us. Nice place to stay.
Tricia W. Aug 2020
We felt like this condo could have definitely used some updated furniture. The guest room had a cracked TV when we arrived, holes in the master bedroom chairs, pillow cases not fitting king size pillows, and a very small (outdoor) type of couch. The cleaning also seemed very rushed. There was dust and cobwebs and trash under beds and nightstands. One of the Caribbean Resort employees harassed us very rudely for "wondering" around the parking lot because we weren't able to find the boardwalk as it was our first time staying. Overall we did not feel welcome at all and kept to ourselves the rest of our stay. Customer Service number is automated so be prepared to have a wait time even for simple questions. We will not be going back.
Manager response:
Hello Tricia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay, as this is not the high level of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. Our manager has replaced the television and brought your valuable feedback regarding the furniture to the homeowner. We apologize that the resort staff was not polite as we do not manage the resort only privately, individual owned homes within the building. We have hired more staff to better assist our guests when they contact our 24-7 guest service line. We apologize for the inconvenience and frustrations. We hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
Mary Diane C. Jul 2020
Great location & amazing views all over!
Derek C. Jul 2020
Location location location!! The condo was perfect sized for our group of 5 and the views are the best!! The entire facility/building was very nice and clean.
Access to the beach was super easy.
Morning coffee/breakfast on the balcony is a must!
Kaitlin R. Jul 2020
We chose this condo due to it being on the beach but yet still budget friendly. We had a few maintenance issues that were resolved. The TV in the middle bedroom was broken and the bathrooms smelt soured. But, they fixed the bathrooms and they were fine after. They provided games, movies, etc that was a nice touch. I would give it an average rating.
Wendy S. Jul 2020
The place itself was nice.
The TV in one of the rooms had a cracked display when turned on that would not allow us to watch it. There was no fitted sheet on the master bed. There isn't a dead bolt on the door.
The response when talking in messenger on airbnb app is very slow. The number they give to call if you have issues is a joke. We stayed on hold for over 2 hours and hung up. Finally went down and found the office. Someone came up and handed us a fitted sheet.
The beach area has chairs to rent that are expensive but ok. But if you dont want to use them you have to hike quite a ways to find space.
Manager response:
Hi, Wendy! We are so sorry our hold times were so long during your stay; we have hired more help on the phones to avoid this. The owner has been advised of your concern with the dead bolt and the TV. Thank you!
Monica J. Jun 2020
Everything was so great the stores was very close we had everything we needed it was great we stayed an extra day