USA Colorado Aspen The Inn at Aspen Listing #40004

The Inn at Aspen 1157 - Aspen, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Bright, comfortable, ski-in/ski-out room with WiFi & hot tub, pool, gym

Peace, quiet, and comfort await as soon as you arrive at the Inn at Aspen! This family and budget-friendly room boasts nothing but comfort and offers guests everything they could need to spend a relaxing stay. Watch your favorite shows on the TV with a warm cup of coffee or tea in hand, or head over to the on-site bar to have a great time with your roomie! There's nothing better than warm water after a long trip, right? The shared hot tub is there to help you relax, even if you have spent the day at the slopes!

THE INN AT ASPEN AMENITIES

WHAT’S NEARBY

Pack your ski equipment and get ready to own the slopes as you'll be located directly at the base of Aspen's Buttermilk Ski Area, which is famous as the former home of ESPN Winter X Games and was voted #1 by Transworld Snowboarding Magazine Reader's Poll for best pipe and park. This ski area is also great for beginners and children, but if you'd like a challenge, Snowmass is a shy six-mile drive away for more advanced slopes. One of the most photographed areas in the world and a must-see is Maroon Bells, which happens to be 11 miles away. Here you can try your hand at hiking, animal-spotting, cross-skiing or snowmobiling (winter), and enjoy dramatic views of Maroon Lake.

THINGS TO KNOW

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Firepit

Parking & access

Elevator

Free airport shuttle

6 reviews

Christopher H. Apr 2022
Clean, comfortable, easy parking, quite,
Jose S. Feb 2022
The location was great, as well as the quality in general. The only disappointment was that the hot tub didn’t work during my stay and nothing was gave in return.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jose. We apologize the hot tub was not working during your stay, please know, we do not maintain or manage the hot tub or any of the shared amenities. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
Monica L. Aug 2021
Expensive for one night. However, Great location, friendly staff, vibrant restaurant and bar. Super hike up buttermilk mountain out the back door. Hallways and lobby super clean and inviting. Room itself, musty smell, outdated stained carpet.
Mohamed A. Jul 2021
They cared so much about my stay
Deonne Q. Jul 2021
Transportation to town. The staff!!
Frank L. Feb 2021
Great property. Chloe was very nice and helpful. The BBQ restaurant is some of the bet BBQ I have had in CO. Complimentary shuttle is awesome.