USA Texas Corpus Christi North Padre Island Listing #40166

Beach Club 125 - Corpus Christi, TX

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 2 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Beautiful, dog-friendly condo w/ a shared pool - close to the beach

This amazing Corpus Christi condo offers modern decor and updated amenities making it ideal for a couple to vacation in style or a small family to build a memorable, budget-friendly vacation. Outside features a balcony where you can watch the sunset while kicking back after a long day at the beach. When things heat up, slip into the shared pool or work on your tan with a cold drink by your side and a good book in your hand. For those wanting to maintain their workouts, there is also a shared fitness facility available as well as a hot tub to soothe those weary muscles.

What's nearby:
This home is located in the Beach Club condos less than a mile from the beach! Grab a healthy drink from Island Squeeze Fresh Juice Bar and Clean Eating before heading over to the sand, and then walk to Boathouse Grill for lunch by the waterside. Take a two-mile drive and discover more restaurants and souvenir shops along the way. And day trips include visiting the Selena Museum, the USS Lexington Museum, Hurricane Alley, or Waves Resort Corpus Christi for a day of all-ages fun.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One sofabed included
Up to two family dogs (25 lbs. max.) are welcome with a small nightly fee
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.

We’re excited to inform you that this unit utilizes a comfortable style of bed-making known as Triple Sheeting. Triple Sheeting is proven to be more hygienic and is used by five-star hotels around the world. It consists of a fitted sheet, a flat sheet, a blanket, and finally a decorative top sheet.
Due to this change, the pictures for this home may not accurately represent the bedding that will appear during your stay. This has not affected any other amenities or the amount of beds available.
This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: The parking spot is #33. Parking in a spot that is not assigned for your unit will result in your vehicle being towed. Any space that is not numbered is free to park in.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view



Internet : Time Warner



On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared




Beach towels


Shared Charcoal Grill



10 reviews

NOA 3 LLC . Sep 2021
NOA 3 LLC . Sep 2021
Absolutely perfect for a little family getaway. The beach is walking distance a pond to fish from across the street then a swimming pool kept us very entertained.
The space is super clean, cute and comfortable
Shannon S. Aug 2021
Property was as described and pictured. Bed was comfortable. Linens and towels were clean and well stocked. Property was clean however a little dated with some wear and tear in bathroom and kitchen. The bar stools really need to be changed because they are ripped. Also as I understand pests can be hard to manage but we noticed 2 bugs, a dead cockroach and moth on the floor when we arrived. Also there was a funky smell coming from the dishwasher that may need to be addressed. We were disappointed that we were not allowed to use the pool amenities after we checked out. Being that we only stayed one night and check in is at 4 and check is at 10 that doesn’t give you a lot of time to utilize the pool so that may be something they want to consider changing. However the whitecap beach is less than a mile away, you can walk or drive. We chose the convenience of driving because you can park right on the beach and unload your chairs, umbrellas, etc. Over a good experience and would consider using vacasa again and staying at this location but not this unit.
Manager response:
Hi Shannon! thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to deep clean the dishwasher prior to our next guests' arrival. The feedback on the bar stools is being sent to the owner and we are recommending a replacement. We hope we can host you again soon!
kim d. Aug 2021
We lived in corpus for 24 years and owned a condo on North Padre. Unfortunately 125 Beach Club with us nothing that we expected. The toilet is so small that we had to go to the clubhouse to use the bathroom the water was not working the bed was extremely uncomfortable. the decor was very bad. I am not sure how this condo could even pass inspection with the safety hazards where the plug is over the sink in the stove being right next to a wall that could burn.
We are supposed to get a $50 credit on the fact that we could not get hot water and the faucets were also reversed. I hate to be the one to send this bad news but this unit definitely needs to be looked at or you’re gonna have a lot of unhappy guests!
Manager response:
Hi, Kim! We are disappointed to read about the Vacasa experience you had. This rental does meet local and state safety protocols, and we were unable to replicate any issues with the hot water upon inspection after your departure. Thank you!
James H. Jul 2021
Easy access to beach,and loved the washer and dryers such a life saver!!! Great place to stay. Have stayed here 2 different times and will always stay here when I'm back at the beach!!!!
Curtis D. Jun 2021
Excellent location and the other guests staying there were very friendly.
Paty S. Mar 2021
The air conditioning was good.
NOA 3 LLC . Sep 2020
Location to the beach and cleanliness of the condo
Javier R. Jun 2020
Location was good just the restroom looked a little out dated as far as the tub seemed a little dirty but other then that it was good
Manager response:
Javier, we apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Mickie C. Jun 2020
We were definitely able to relax. This small space was perfect for a weekend stay for our family of 4.