USA Washington Manson Wapato Ridge Listing #4184

Wapato Ridge: Parkway Point (202) - Manson, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
37 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 (8 adults) 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Casual getaway w/shared pool two blocks from Lake Chelan!

Ideal for a family getaway or friend retreat, this lovely Manson vacation rental sleeps up to 10 guests and offers everything you'll need to feel right at home.

With Lake Chelan two blocks away, everyone will have a blast playing and boating in the water. But you can easily stay right inside this community and have a grand time swimming in the shared pool. And the main hub of Manson is barely steps away, offering eateries and shops.

Warm and welcoming with nice furnishings, you may find yourself never wanting to leave this comfortable townhome.

The first of three bedrooms is located on the lower level, and works well for a small family or as a kids' room. A bathroom with a stand-alone shower is located down the hall, as well as a full laundry room so you can pack extra light!

Upstairs is the main living area with a full kitchen, a wood dining table for six, and a living room for relaxing while watching movies on the flatscreen TV (with a Blu-ray DVD player), cozying up by the crackling fireplace on the plush sofa, and playing games on the modern coffee table. If you need to check email, log onto the WiFi.

With everything needed for full meals, the kitchen offers stainless steel major appliances, plenty of counter space (great for a buffet-style meal), and even a dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, blender, and toaster.

Two more bedrooms, each with a queen-size bed, are upstairs, and there's also a sofabed for additional sleeping space. The master has a full bathroom attached and there is a second full bathroom available from the hallway for convenience. All 10 guests (eight adults at most) will sleep comfortably at this wonderful Manson vacation home.

Head down to the lake and rent jet skis, a boat, and even fishing gear and explore Lake Chelan by water. Hike through the mountains in the summer, and enjoy snow activities at Echo Valley Ski Area in the winter.

Don't miss out on touring (and tasting) a few of the 27 local wineries around the valley. Drive to Chelan, seven miles away to visit Slidewaters for a day of thrilling waterslides and then stop in a the Lakeview Drive-In for a meal on the way back home.

No matter what you spend your time here doing, this Lake Chelan vacation rental is the perfect spot for your group to stay.

*Minimum rental age is 25 years old. This applies to all guests who will be occupying the unit with the exception of multi-generational families.
*The outdoor pool is seasonal. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Two parking spots are available for your convenience.

Other permit number: VR 000043

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining








DVD player

Blu-Ray player

On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Private


37 reviews

Mano F. Jul 2021
There were 7 of us, including 3 Grandsons, our daughter and her boyfriend visiting us from Alaska. There was plenty of sleeping areas for us, and, the rental had everything we needed for a great stay! The kitchen was well equipped with everything you would need. The garage had been converted to a game room, and the weather was ideal for a lot of sun, pool and lake time!
Dunia E. Jun 2021
Muy bonito todo
Dan B. May 2021
Condo, events, friends and family
Teshome H. Apr 2021
All are very well and great the house so comfortable and clean
Vijay K V. Aug 2020
Its 2 blocks from park and winery and restaurants
It was very clean and it was well equipped.
HEATHER M. Aug 2020
Great condo, clean and provided everything we needed. Only down side is that you are on the lake and have no access to it.
Paula P. Jul 2020
Perfect layout and size for 10 people.
Lots of places in walking distance.
Hailey R. Jul 2020
We would not stay here again. It wasn’t cleaned properly. Water damage and broken hardware in the downstairs bathroom.
Manager response:
Hi Hailey, we're so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We are working diligently to ensure that all areas of concern are addressed appropriately. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to have another opportunity to host you.
Craig S. Jul 2020
Admittedly I’m biased but the new remodel has really turned out great. The location has always been convenient for easy access to Manson and all the North Shore has to offer.
Isabel V. Jun 2020
Family loved it great location
Tammy K. Jun 2020
Well stocked, clean, updated! Loved the location!
Victor S. Aug 2019
Clean and comfortable
Mariam A. Aug 2019
Despite the outside photos of the place looking decent, this place is not. The pillows probably haven’t been changed in over five years the quality of sheets and bedspreads or something out of a goodwill secondhand store. You can wash your clothing, but don’t plan on using the dryer, It doesn’t collect Lint number one and number two you have to attempt to dry your stuff through three different cycles in order to come out dry The kitchen is fully equipped, but the icemaker does not dispense from the fridge which means you have to dig your hand in there to get out ice cubes and who knows how many other people have done so. The carpet doesn’t look like it’s ever been cleaned, and the mattresses are terrible you are better off sleeping on the floor, but then again why would you want to do that when the carpet is filthy. Very disappointed for the price. I should have bought a tent and camped instead.
Manager response:
Mariam, thank you for your feedback following your stay. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay and apologize for the issues that prevented you from fully enjoying your vacation. The homeowner has since done a complete remodel of this property featuring all-new hardwood floors, beds, and appliances including a new washer and dryer. We hope we have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Dwight P. Sep 2018
This house was perfect for four of us on a week long golf outing to the Lake Chelan area. it was near restaurants, and not a long way from any of our courses (5 of them). house was clean, up to date and had at least 4 beds. It met all our standards for a good place to stay during one of our trips. We take one week long annual trip and this was it. House was great.
Brenda H. Aug 2018
What a great house in a beautiful area to enjoy a wonderful family. The condo was clean, private, and at a perfect spot to enjoy a plethora of activities. We would certainly consider a return trip!
Jessica M. Jun 2018
We had a wonderful weekend in Manson at Wapato Ridge. The location was a great spot to explore the many wineries nearby.
AUSTEN P. May 2018
Wendy G. Dec 2017
thanks again!!
Dana B. Oct 2017
As far the Conda it was very nice. No complaints there.
We stayed in October and the pool was closed so there wasn't really any place that you could go outside in the area. It is a gated community and very well kept. You can walk around Wapato Point which is very nice.
There is no access to the lake which I thought there was.

Nazanin N. Aug 2017
We had problem with Internet and barbequer. Could not get any help at all. Called twice and wasted 10 hours for response. Never got fixed and no one ever showed up for maintenance
Faizal I. Aug 2017
We had a great time there. we would definitely recommend this property to anyone planning a trip to chelan side and comprise for not having private beach access or lake views. This place is clean and do have everything we needed for the stay.
Corey M. Jul 2017
It is a great community and the house was perfect for our family. A few maintenance issues that I reported and we had GREAT response and customer service from Vacasa.
Emmalee B. Jun 2017
The unit and community was perfect for our families with young children (baby, 3, 4 and 5). Plenty of room for all of us, short walk to the pool and playground, and room to ride bikes. We would definitely stay here again!
Tori O. Sep 2016
This was a lovely property that was so comfortable for 6 of us girls. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, pots and pans, knives, even a bunch of spices! We would definitely stay here again!
Vitaliy A. Aug 2016
This home is good for 2 familys the views okay you can see the mountains and there is a pool and playground. The house it self is simple and okay. But we had a great time here next time we would like to try a different place but if all booked out then we would stay here for sure.
Christina P. Aug 2016
House had everything you could need or want.
Juan Carlos S. Aug 2016
Comfortable, well-kept. Good location. Recommended.
Agnes V. Aug 2016
Have been coming there 5 years. Stayed in different units. Liked some better than others. But love the place as a whole. Nice place to take our family.
Vibhu G. Aug 2016
The place advertises 3 bedrooms, but it is really only 2 bedrooms, with the downstairs open family room converted to a bedroom. The "third" bedroom has no privacy. Also, the place advertizes access to tennis courts etc, but the townhomes do not have access to the courts that are right next door. Also the residents of this place do not have access to the sandy beach right next door (Wapato Point), both very disappointing. Regardless we enjoyed the stay (3 families). BBQ grill was good, Kitchen was well equipped and we found a good Jetski rental place nearby at the Mason beach.
Lesley W. Jun 2016
We had an excellent time at this lovely condo. Thank you!
Alicia W. Apr 2016
The house was great! It was fully stocked with everything that we needed and more! The only complaintsolution I have is that the pool was not open but was advertised and was my key selling point! My kids we very unhappy about that. The other thing is that there is no cable and no Internet at this property. Staying 2 days without these things with 3 kids is very hard.