USA Florida Panama City Beach Twin Palms Resort - PCB Listing #42155

Twin Palms 903 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Gulf getaway w/ private balcony, beach access, & shared pool!

Kick back and relax in bliss at this gulf-front gem boasting gorgeous views, a shared pool, and easy beach access! Whether you have come to simply soak up some sunshine or plan to pack each day with adventure, this will be just the place to call home. After an afternoon of sandy toes and crashing waves, head up to home base and enjoy a cold drink or homecooked meal on the furnished balcony as the sun goes down. When it is time to settle down, move into the living area and enjoy a movie on the flatscreen TV until everyone is dozing off to the sound of the tide below!

What's nearby:
Perched in the heart of Panama City Beach, a day spent on the warm sand is mere steps away. For a bit of fun away from the sand, the kiddos will love checking out some local amusement parks such as Race City, WonderWorks Panama City Beach, and Shipwreck Island Waterpark are all within a few miles of home base. If golf is on the agenda, Signal Hill Golf Course is mere minutes away for an unforgettable round of 18. Plus, a day trip to Pier Park is always a fun time with ample shops, dining, and beach fun to be had just over five miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool
Snowbird-friendly
Beach access

Parking Notes: Must display a parking pass. Open parking is available in the gated garage.

City/town tax number: 40168

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

Lauren C. Aug 2021
This is the most terrible place I have literally ever stayed. So filthy I wouldn’t even feed my dog out of the kitchen much less my family. There are roaches everywhere, shower curtain full of mold, bathroom fixtures falling apart and the mattress is horrendously uncomfortable. This is not worth the money…. You could stay in a cheap motel and get the same thing.
Manager response:
We are sorry you were unhappy, Lauren. This home has been treated for roaches and other pests and is sprayed monthly for maintenance. Thank you!
Cole G. Jul 2021
Great view, great location, fast elevators. Stay was perfect for us.
Jerry W. Jul 2021
View
Tommy A. Jun 2021
Loved The View !! Nice Resort, Only Concerned Was The WIFi But Other Than That I Will Be Returning In The Future!!!!
Jason H. May 2021
We had the best time! Funny how awesome accomodations can boost your vaca! We WILL stay here again soon! Thank you!!! ❤️❤️ A very satisfied guest. Julie H.
Anita K. Apr 2021
Beautiful view! Nice condo. Everything was was very well organized with arrival etc. We loved it here and for sure will be back soon. Thank you so much!
Becky O. Oct 2020
I loved the location! Easy to get to the beach; not very crowded. The furnishings are outdated and the floor is not very clean. It looked clean; however after walking barefoot after my shower, my feet were very dirty!
Manager response:
Hi, Becky, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement regarding some specific cleanliness issues with the home. We will pass your feedback to our housekeeping team for future consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Abby S. Oct 2020
It was great
Vickie B. Sep 2020
Enjoyed my stay, loved the pool. Would definitely stay there again.
LaDonna P. Aug 2020
This unit was very clean and the owners have thought of all the little details - nice furniture, bedding, well stocked kitchen, nice balcony size & furniture, beach chairs to use in the condo and more! Only issue would be the WiFi. It was spotty at best and with the cellular service is PCB good WiFi is a big plus! We would definitely stay here again. Perfect for a couple or family with small children.