USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #43294

Windward Pointe #604 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Gorgeous beach villa w/shared hot tub & pool/private balcony/WiFi!

Your family is going to love their next vacation to Orange Beach when you book this beachfront condo with views of the gulf right from the private balcony. Stretch out in the spacious living room to watch a good movie on the flatscreen cable TV or read a favorite novel with a glass of delicious wine. The kids will enjoy playing in the shared pools and the community fitness center is the perfect way to get those early morning workouts. Take a steam in the sauna to relax your muscles after an afternoon of sightseeing then come home to cook tonight's family meal in the suite's full kitchen. You can serve it up on the dining table or, better yet, outside on the private balcony for an al-fresco meal with gorgeous gulf views.

What's nearby:
This home is just a few steps away from the beach, so be sure to bring plenty of sunscreen for your afternoons of sun and sand. Want to get out on the water? Hooked On Fishing Charters is just five-and-a-half miles east and ready to take you out to fish for redfish, snapper, grouper, cobia, amberjacks, and barracuda.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Shared pool & hot tub
Snowbird-friendly
This rental is located on floor 6.

Parking Notes: Two vehicles max - $25 per parking pass. Passes must be pre-purchased. No parking of boats, trailers, or RVs per association rules.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Roanna Z. Jul 2021
The condo looked just like the pictures. It was very nice and clean. The only thing was it looked like the washing machine didn’t work right. Tried washing a load of towels and it got to the ‘wash’ cycle and stopped which really wasn’t a problem since we had more towels. I just felt bad for the owners if they were not aware of this. Other than that, it was a lovely place. I’d definitely stay in that same unit again.
Manager response:
Hello Roanna, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again soon.
Jake M. Jul 2021
We loved the short walk from our 6th floor condo to the pool and beach.
vincent z. Jun 2021
Design of the 3 bedroom 2 bath is great for all 6 of us, and furniture was great. But the master bath sink and tub are really slow draining. I saw drain cleaner in the laundry space, but I hesitated to use it.
Frank S. Jun 2021
They had some work going on at the complex that generated some noise but we were aware that might be the case. The condo was nice.
Kassian K. May 2021
We did a family vacation with our daughter and in-laws. The layout of the condo gave each family privacy and convenience. The access to the pool, beach, and any needed stores was great. The condo decor was fresh and we were very comfortable hanging out during the few rain showers and evenings. The kitchen was well equipped with plenty of pans, utensils, gizmos, etc. I would book again.
Mary W. May 2021
We loved this condo! The view of the ocean and the huge balcony was absolutely perfect. The kids enjoyed the indoor hot tub and pool as well since it was still a little cold and the waves were a bit big. The vacasa team did great with communication upfront but when we had questions we didn't get timely responses.
Ann A. Apr 2021
We loved the view, the convenience, everything we needed we love Orange Beach! (Just a note for owner: Left front eye on stove didn't work, no tub stopper in hall bath, 1st twin bed very squeaky) Thank you
Manager response:
Hi, Ann! We do wish you had called about the inconveniences you had so we could have assisted you. Maintenance was able to quickly address the stove and bath tub stopper. Thank you!
PATRICK B. Apr 2021
We stayed in this condo on our honeymoon and had a very relaxing time. Our bedroom and living room opened up to the large deck which faced the water. It was a rainy stay but we enjoyed watching the waves and the pelicans dive for their dinner on occasion. This condo had a quiet family atmosphere w convenient location to alot of restaurants and Adventure Island. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return w our extended family.
Taylor W. Apr 2021
Would definitely stay here again! And Vacasa customer service was great!
Deanna C. Sep 2020
Love the outdoor patio Kitchen was stoked extremely well!! Great place!!
Teresa H. Aug 2020
While the furnishings were very nice, there was no balcony furniture when we arrived. Friends of the owner dropped off 2 plastic chairs that evening, but there were 4 of us. There was no hair dryer although it was listed on the website when we booked. Both shower curtain liners were mildewed. Multiple calls to the the property manager and Vacasa yielded little response. Balcony furniture was delivered and assembled during our last afternoon in the unit. We did not receive the accommodation or service that we paid for.