USA Delaware Selbyville Listing #47286

Seashore Villas - 37823 Green Leaf #14 - Selbyville, DE

6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Brand new townhome w/ Free WiFi, central AC, and patio!

Explore all that Delaware and Maryland have to offer from this sunny and very welcoming, two-story townhome near the ocean. Built in 2020, this spacious vacation rental features a full kitchen well-equipped with the equipment you need to cook your favorite meals, along with a breakfast bar, a dining table, and a sunlit living area with comfortable furniture, soaring ceilings, and a flatscreen TV. Guests will also enjoy access to this community's seasonal (June through Labor Day) outdoor pool. Central air conditioning will help everyone stay comfortable throughout your stay.

What's nearby:
This rental is approximately four miles from both Delaware and Maryland beaches. Take a drive due east to Fenwick Island to discover unique shops, restaurants, exciting attractions, historic sites, and Fenwick Island State Park offering over 340 acres of shoreline for swimming and surfing.

Things to know:
Private washer/dryer
A queen-size sofabed in the living area provides an extra sleeping space
Central air conditioning

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Leaving the community, turn right on to Lighthouse Road. At your first traffic light, located at the Harris Teeter grocery store, you will make a U-turn to head East on Lighthouse Road. Follow Lighthouse Road all the way to Coastal Hwy. Turn Left on Coastal Hwy, going North. The Fenwick Island State Park is on the right.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining











6 reviews

Anthony P. Aug 2021
The house was very nice and had plenty of room for all of us. But the bathrooms were not clean. The shower curtains had pink mold on the bottom as id they were never washed and there were red rings around all the sink drains. I was forced to clean them. The floors in the downstairs were filthy and appeared to have never been washed. You should find a new service to do the cleaning because it will make me rethink renting from you again. And that is a shame because the location is perfect.
Manager response:
Hello ANthony,We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home The shower liners have been replaced . We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Frances R. Jul 2021
Beautiful new home!
Raymond D. Jul 2021
Location is great home is new, but cable tv did not work the entire time, the property only had one tv. Many of the rooms could use more lamps or lighting , master bed mattress sunk in the middle, I would say for the money it was not worth what we paid for. Much lower priced units in bayside with better amenities but all booked.
Manager response:
Hello Raymond, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
kapil b. Jul 2021
We stayed in this house over the July 4th weekend. The house is very comfortable with all the amenities. Its close to all main attractions in the area including the beautiful Bethany Beach and Fenwick Island beach plus the water sport activities. The maintenance staff is very responsive should you need any assistance during your stay. The beds are very comfortable and the linens were clean and good quality. Overall, its a great place to stay with the family
Tyajah W. Jun 2021
The house was better then we expected it to be! It was nice and spacious, a very quite community, and the beaches were not far. The house was missing a few things though, there was no cable and no wifi throughout the house and there was only one tv which was in the living room. Also there were things leftover in the house from the people stayed before us like brushes and food. 2 out of the 4 bedrooms lights were not working. All in all it was a good stay.
Manager response:
Hi, Tyajah! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize housekeeping missed removing the personal items left behind; they have been removed. Cable and WiFi access have been set up within the home, and maintenance has addressed the light bulb issue. Unfortunately, due to COVID, we cannot access the home for non-emergency issues while the home is occupied.