USA Tennessee Nashville Lyric at Cleveland Park - Nashville Listing #48019

Lyric at Cleveland Park: Nashville Relaxing - Nashville, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Home Away Near Downtown W/ Gourmet Kitchen & Fast WiFi

Endless Nashville fun is just waiting to be had at this perfect, dog-friendly home away, so pack up and make your way to Music City! Perfect for the family or a bachelor/bachelorette trip, this multi-story home is in a brand new East Nashville development, so everything is brand new and more than ready to welcome you with open arms. Equipped with a beautiful gourmet kitchen with a gas range, stylish lighting, and bar seating, this has the perfect setup for whipping up tasty meals after a day out on the town. When it comes to entertaining the whole group, everyone can gather at the spacious dining table or watch a favorite show on one of the flatscreen TVs in each bedroom and living room!

What's nearby:
Sitting just five miles from Broadway, the heart of downtown, this will be the perfect jumping-off point for a well-spent vacation of exploring the city! For even more excitement, make your way two miles to Five Points or make your way around the corner to Grimey's Records! Plus, unlimited sports stadiums, museums, and the Music Hall of Fame are all scattered throughout downtown, so you will have no trouble filling each day with new adventures.

Things to know:
High-speed WiFi
This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC

City/town permit number: 2021008680

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions


Disc golf

Golf nearby


Gas grill : Private


8 reviews

Gabriela B. Apr 2022
The house is beautiful! It has a gorgeous mural on the side keeping true to Nashville style. It came with plenty of toilet paper and dish washer soap. The beds were very comfy and my whole group loved the house in general. Also, it is 15 mins from the airport (pending traffic) and 30 mins from Downtown Nashville.
Shelly M. Dec 2021
Beautiful home, horrible neighbors, smelled like marijuana throughout the home, lights and fans turned off/on during the night. Needs to be marketed as a haunted attraction.
Tori K. Oct 2021
Overall the place is nice. The shower floor on top floor needs to be scrubbed really bad, and the floors in general could use a getting on your hands and knees scrub. You can’t use the fans in the bedrooms without the light randomly coming on. The neighborhood is not the greatest, it is up and coming but there is LOOONG term potential. It’s about 10 minutes from downtown. For the price, and accommodation space we were overall satisfied. Oh and bring your own cups because there pretty much are none, along with butter knives???
Manager response:
Tori, thank you for your review. We apologize for any cleanliness issues you experienced with the shower and for any maintenance issues you had with the fans in the bedrooms. We have passed your feedback along to our local manager to address and hope to host you again soon.
Sergio R. Oct 2021
We stayed in this home for a couples getaway trip. It was great! The house had separate rooms on each floor for privacy. The kitchen was well stocked, toaster, coffee maker, blender, etc. We were given a welcome bag with other essentials, dish soap, dishwasher pods, and pods for the washing machine! Every bathroom had its own amenities, I just can’t say enough. It’s clean, new construction, quiet neighborhood. The only complaint I would have is the no garage opener and I never figured out if you could program your own temporary code. Besides that, everything was great! I would definitely book this place again.
Jamison K. Aug 2021
The living space was nice and clean. There were however some things broken like glass shower door situation It appeared was in the works of being fixed. Also we had a super late check in due to cleaning staff issues. They offered to comp $20 per person for food only but we all already ate so we felt that was a cop out and we didn’t get any kind of discount for our troubles which was frustrating.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jamison. We are very sorry for the issues you had with the shower door and for the late check-in. The glass door is still in the process of being fixed and will be finished soon. We hope the compensation offered for the inconvenience shows our intention to make things right. We hope we have the chance to impress you in the future!
Bryon M. Jun 2021
The home is new and in an up and coming East Nashville neighborhood. Construction in the neighborhood had us up at 7am every morning except Sunday. Not a problem once the building is complete. There is heavy truck traffic going to the trucking company across the street. A lot of vacation rentals in the area but quiet at night. Our rental came with one ounce of dishsoap, 3 hotel bars of soap and six rolls of toilet paper. NO laundry or dishwasher PODS, only one dispenser had hand soap. No dish towels and a half roll of paper towels. We had no way to clean up after cooking. The home comes with the basic supplies iron, hair dryer etc. In my opinion the home wasnt ready for six people to stay for the week. The property management wasn't helpful with a request in advance for an early check in. Probably wont use the company again. I'll stick with the independents. Lyft/Uber $25 airport, $15 music row, $25 Grand ol Opry and $5 to Kroger to get your kitchen supplies. We ordered Walmart but they forgot half of our ordered. Kroger worked best. Nothing really with in walking distance of home in the summer. Would rent in the area again but not with vacasa.
Manager response:
Hello Bryon, Thank you for your review. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. Also, to clarify, we provide our guests with a starter kit of supplies. This includes cleaning supplies, toiletries, and paper products. Once these supplies run out it is the responsibility of our guests to provide any additional supplies throughout the remainder of their stay. Supplies are restocked before each guest. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your time with us.
Kentrell D. Jun 2021
The house looked nice. I felt safe in the neighborhood. It was very close to downtown
Madison B. May 2021
Came to Nashville with a bunch of my girlfriends and this place was as perfect as it could get for our group. Lots of space and bedding!