USA Gulf Coast Florida Navarre Beach Listing #48650

Summerwind 803 - Navarre Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Amazing Beachside Home/ w AC, Free WiFi, Private Balcony, Shared Pool & Hot Tub!

With its stunning views of the gulf, seasonal beach service, and an unbeatable location right on the beach, this bright and spacious two-bedroom home is perfect for your family's next vacation to the Gulf of Mexico. You'll find a king-size bed, an en-suite bath, and balcony access in the main bedroom, a queen bed and an attached bath in the guest bedroom, twin-size bunks nestled in the hall area, and a queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room. The living room is open and filled with lots of comfortable furniture, beachy decor, and plenty of natural light, all of which combine to bring happy and welcoming vibes to the living space. The full kitchen is loaded with lots of counter space, terrific appliances and cookware, and ample storage space. After creating your culinary masterpiece, serve your guests at the wood dining table with seating for six or outside on the furnished private patio with views of the Navarre Beach pier. Spend your afternoons swimming and surfing the gorgeous gulf waters then come home to spritz away the sand under the outdoor shower then stretch out on the suite's living room sofa to watch your favorite movies and shows on the flatscreen TV while basking in the home's central AC. The home's high-speed internet and free WiFi make it quick and easy for remote workers and students to complete their projects on time. Whether you're here for the surfing, the ocean fishing, or just a relaxing place to enjoy some quality time with your family, this lovely beachside home has it all!

What's nearby:
This fantastic resort is just a few steps away from breathtaking Navarre Beach and is just the place you've been hoping to find for a spectacular vacation. You'll have lots of local dining, fishing, and other activities just walking distance from the condo. Check out some amazing eateries like Broussard's of Navarre Beach, Sailor's Grill, and Juana's Pagodas to sample some delicious local fare. Just outside your front door, you'll have access to miles of paved jogging and bike paths that span Navarre Beach.

Things to know:
High-speed internet and free WiFi!
Please note: The property association will begin Hurricane Sally repairs to the windows and sliders of all Summerwind properties. Repairs will begin Feb 7th. To determine if this unit will be affected during your stay, please contact Vacasa.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view







Step-free access

Wide clearance

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool



Beach chairs


Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




19 reviews

Halyn J. Jun 2022
The view was great! The dryer took 6 cycles to dry each load of laundry.
Lacey R. Apr 2022
Great location and great beach view. Condo was clean and served it’s purpose. Minor complaints that should be mentioned - pillows are paper thin, no matter how many you stack. I’d definitely bring your own. TVs in rooms other than the master are very dated. Couldn’t figure out to work the one in the queen room. Dryer took at least 4 cycles to actually dry. I would suggest maintenance to clean them out really good or replace.
Kenneth B. Dec 2021
Unpainted dry wall two feet up from floor on one wall and no molding on that same wall. Problems with the cable boxes. Master bathroom toilet plugged on arrival. Vacasa did give refund because of cable boxes. Understand that Vacasa is not responsible for repairs over 50. However balcony and view is spectacular.
Manager response:
Hi Kenneth, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for reaching out so that we could quickly assist. We hope that the compensation given helped to offset these frustrations. The cable is working well. The toilet is also flushing well. We hope to host you again in the future.
Kris M. Dec 2021
The rental was very clean and spacious with beautiful views of the gulf and the peer. We enjoyed eating on the balcony overlooking the beach.
Ronnie F. Oct 2021
Room was great everything you need is there. very easy to get into condo and the beach fishing pier is next to condos customer service was excellent they personally called me asking how everything was and if they could do everything for me and my family
Allison C. Sep 2021
Mildew was in both bathrooms and living room area. There had obviously been water in there. There was a place on the wall the couch was on that sheetrock had been replaced and still missing baseboard. Couldn't cook anything because the pans were not fit to cook in. The cleaning people came and wiped the mildew off in the bathrooms the best they could but couldn't reach the living room ceiling.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Allison. We apologize for the disappointments you faced during your visit. Housekeeping has been able to do a thorough cleaning. The headboard and cookware will be replaced later this year. We do hope you'll return to see the improvements!
Richard B. Sep 2021
Love this place. Great view. Nice to sit on balcony and watch the dolphins while drinking my morning coffee
Mallory C. Sep 2021
This was our first time to Navarre Beach. We loved the location of the condo. It was very easy to get to. We never figured out where our reserved parking places were in the parking garage area. There were numbered spots but none had 803 on them. It wasn’t a big deal though. There was plenty of parking in front of the buildings. The elevators were quick. If you’re anything like me and terrified of elevators you’re probably looking for the reviews mentioning elevators lol. These were fine. Once we got inside the condo I noticed the beautiful decor! The view from the balcony is perfect! Everything I could’ve asked for! The king size bed in the master is SO COMFY! Waking up hearing the waves crashing was my favorite part. The owners of the condo also had some pool floats and sand toys. We didn’t use the floats but were very grateful for the sand toys. (Thank you!) WindJammers next door is a good choice for food after a day spent on the water. We walked next door and were seated right away. The food was pretty good!
I do have a few negative remarks. Even though they’re negative they didn’t interrupt our vacation. They were more of an annoyance than anything. The dryer DOES. NOT. DRY. I read this in a previous review but figured they’d fixed it by now. It’s not fixed. We ended up putting our stuff on the chairs and table on the balcony just to have dry clothes. The sofa is pretty stained. When we pulled out the sofa bed the sheets on it were dirty and had a pee looking stain. I tried to think “glass half full” so I just removed the sheet and wiped the mattress down and put on a new sheet. I also noticed half the wall beside the couch isn’t painted and the baseboard is missing on that same wall. Not a big deal but I figured for the price it should probably be fixed. The first bedroom— the cable box did not work. It was missing a cord. We never could get it figured out. Again not a big deal. More of an annoyance not being able to wind down to tv in bed. The bunk bed is missing the rail on the top bunk. I wasn’t comfortable putting my child up top to sleep. I was afraid he’d fall off and hit the dresser in the middle of the night. He ended up sleeping on a pallet in the floor of the living room.
Again— none of these negative comments deterred us from having an amazing time. I just want the owners to know in case they didn’t already. I didn’t call the maintenance line because it was after hours and the issues weren’t an emergency. During the day we weren’t inside so I saw no point.
We would come back! If you’re looking for a gorgeous view in an excellent location this is it! The pool and hot tub are also a perk! Oh! And definitely sit out on the balcony in the mornings and watch the dolphins!
Keri D. Sep 2021
House was comfortable for 2 families with 4 kids. We loved having the option of 3 different pools. Great beach access and it was nice that it included 2 complimentary chairs and an umbrella that was set up for you every day at the beach. It came with the minimum kitchen pots and pans, but we had to get creative cooking for 8 people. Two of the stove burners didn't work when we arrived, but the owner responded within 30 minutes when we called so we could make our dinner. We were very impressed with how helpful he was. The view off the balcony was perfect to see dolphins everyday. I'd recommend bringing extra dish soap/laundry detergent, trash bags, coffee filters, and spices, but aside from that they had everything we needed :-)
Marion J. Aug 2021
Very nice and clean condos. We had such a good time. We will be back!
Manager response:
Hi, Marion! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Cynthia K. Jul 2021
We appreciated being able to stay at an ocean front condo. It was wonderful.

Patricia C. Jun 2021
The condo is very clean and you cannot beat the view from the deck. The Summerwind grounds are well kept and always look nice.
Lauren P. Jun 2021
This was the perfect location and it was wonderful to have a dishwasher and washer and dryer. The dryer ran for hours and hours before the clothes were dry and there was a big piece of trim missing on the wall. Otherwise, it was totally perfect and those things are definitely minor compared to all the benefits!
Taylor M. Jun 2021
It was so nice to have everything we needed and to be so close to the peir for my boys just to walk over to fish when they wanted!!
Joy B. May 2021
Loved the stay. Great place.
Anna M. May 2021
We loved the view and the location!
Remanda m. Apr 2021
The beautiful view!!! It was very quite at our room and seemed very safe !
Allyson M. Apr 2021
This was our first time visiting this area. We loved the area, the view from the room was outstanding! The pools were well kept. The room was clean. The home felt so homey! Like a home away from home! And we for sure plan to return!