USA Florida Perdido Key Perdido Key Listing #51201

Sunrise Casa - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms 1 dog max  (40 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Home w/ Free WiFi, Community Beach Access & Tennis/Playground!

This newly-built (2017) family-friendly home moments away from Big Lagoon awaits you! Offering 2,005 sq. ft. of nothing but comfort and convenience and an open split plan concept with 10' ceilings in the oversized living area perfect for entertaining, you, your family, and friends will enjoy a truly memorable vacation! The great room (with a corner gas fireplace) flows to the dining area (access to the covered deck) and the fully-equipped kitchen with plenty of counter space will have your back when it's mealtime. It features a walk-in pantry, gas range, island, desk area, stainless appliances, and tile backsplash. Guests will also have access to the covered back deck with a built-in sink for food prep. The private washer/dryer in the garage will take care of your clothes during your stay–there won't be any need to go around and look for the nearest laundromat. Plus, boat lovers and RVers, you can bring your boat or RV, as there is plenty of parking available at this house.

What's nearby:
Grande Lagoon has a neighborhood park with tennis courts, a playground, a picnic area with shared charcoal grills, a private white sandy beach on the intercoastal waterway with jaw-dropping sunrise views! The on-site beach and playground area are less than .25 miles from this home, which makes for a quick car ride over with plenty of parking. You'll also be located next to Grand Lagoon State Park, which offers scenic trails to jog, beach areas, more picnic areas, and a boat launch. The west gate of NAS Pensacola is three and a half miles away and the exquisite beaches and restaurants of Perdido Key are four and a half miles away.

Things to know:
Smart TVs offer streaming capabilities
Dog-friendly for a small, nightly fee! One dog max (40 lbs).
RV and boat parking available
Free high-speed WiFi, perfect for working from home, distance learning, and streaming.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: Two cars can park in the driveway. There is a separate driveway for RV or boat parking.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Private beach access within subdivision. Approx 1 min drive. Perdido Key beach is located 4 min drive with public access parking .

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Netflix streaming


Wide Clearance

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Tennis court : Shared


Gas grill : Private



Shared Charcoal Grill

5 reviews

Kacie M. Jul 2021
This is the best vacation house we have ever stayed in! It’s so nice and such a quiet neighborhood! I will definitely book again
Michael B. Jul 2021
This property was just what my family and I were looking for. It's close to the beach and other activities that you and your family could enjoy while on vacation. The staff was friendly and very accommodating to our needs. We plan to come back!!!!
Kelly J. Jul 2021
The house is great!! The beach close to the house is def not a beach so you have to drive a little bit to get to an actual beach and the WIFI was not working for part of our stay but other than that; everything was perfect!
Manager response:
Kelly, thank you so much for staying with us! We sincerely apologize for the disappointment. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns with the WI-FI if we had been notified during your time with us. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible. We look forward to hosting you again soon!!
Kelli T. Jul 2021
The house was great and we had a great time..but there is no beach close to this house! There is a VERY small area that is sandy that has several fishing piers around it that are in the lagoon, but I would def. not consider it a beach...and that area was actually under water the day we arrived. We ended up paying for a weekly pass to Johnson Beach, which was abut 5 minutes away!
Amy M. May 2021
First of all, the house is lovely. There is a swooping oak tree in the front yard that greets you when you pull up in one of the two driveways that provide ample parking. The flower beds are planted with shrubs and native blooming flowers. The steps lead up to a comfortable porch with two chairs to enjoy the gulf breeze. The house has an open floor plan with 10 foot ceilings and crown molding throughout. It is decorated beautifully, but simply enough that I didn’t have to worry about my kids breaking things. ;) The farm house table is large enough to comfortably seat 8 and there is another table on the back porch that seats four. Two of the bedrooms are to the left of the entry with a bath in the hallway between. The master is separate with the entrance towards the back of the house off of the dining area. The master bath is large and luxurious with a roomy tiled shower, double sinks and a jetted tub. The kitchen is beautiful with tons of granite counter space including a large island in the middle that was perfect for serving meals buffet style.
This house was immaculately clean. There was no dust under the furniture. I was seriously amazed at how clean it was. It was perfect.
We spent most of our beach time at Johnson’s Beach State park which is only a short drive (maybe 2 miles?) down the road. It’s currently $25 for a 7 day pass per vehicle. The ‘beach’ area within the subdivision wasn’t really what we were looking for. It’s smallish and there was some leftover damage from a recent hurricane to a nearby dock.
We also noticed that some of the neighbors adjoining the home had damage to their fences which was a bit worrisome because it left their damaged pools with no surrounding fencing. We spoke to a neighbor who assured us the fence was his and he was working on repairing it soon.
We would definitely rent again. It was a lovely stay. Thanks!!