USA Alabama Gulf Shores Seacrest - Gulf Shores, AL Listing #51401

Seacrest #507 - Gulf Shores, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront Condo with Ocean View, Shared Pool & Hot Tub, WiFi, & Washer/Dryer

Enjoy a stunning ocean view from the comfort of your own furnished balcony. This family-friendly condo is ready to host your vacation, not least because it's just an easy walk to the beach. Cook up picnic food in the full kitchen, which is all set up with a dishwasher, a full-size fridge, stove, and oven, and small-but-helpful appliances like a coffee maker and toaster. Younger guests will love relaxing in the built-in bunk beds. Central air conditioning will put everyone at ease, and the private washer/dryer will take care of everything so you can pack light. Everyone can enjoy access to the shared hot tub, outdoor pool, outdoor shower, and charcoal grill during their stay. Of course, you may love the direct beach access most of all!

What's nearby:
The beach is just outside the building, and The Beach House Kitchen & Cocktails is just under a quarter mile away! When you're ready to go a little further afield with your fun, Gulf State Park is just over two-and-a-half miles away. Waterville USA offers amusement park fun just two-and-a-half miles from the condo.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Flat path to front door
Elevator in building
Central AC
One sofabed in the living room provides an extra sleeping space
This rental is located on floor 5.

Parking Notes: Parking passes are included in your reservation and will be waiting for you upon your arrival. Please be sure to complete the information on your pass(es) before placement in your vehicle. Keep passes fully visible at all times. Please note that there is a maximum of two (2) parking passes per unit. No trailers, boats, personal watercraft, campers, motor homes, or other vehicles deemed inappropriate by the property manager are allowed on the property. Such Vehicles Will Be Towed. If you have a second vehicle, you must park the second vehicle in the overflow parking lot across the street.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

7 reviews

Brian C. Aug 2021
Don't reserve this condo. Has a stench that makes you feel nasty your entire stay. LOTS of problems and broken/not working items within the condo. (Broken balcony handle, you could see the outside, chair in living sitting on floor because the chair legs were removed instead of replacing chair, et al) Total waste of our vacay money. I have never left any sort of review on anywhere we stayed. This one was that bad. Hard to get past the odor. Really disappointed and sick to my stomach when I think of the money wasted. Never again.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Brian. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and we appreciate your feedback to continue improving our service. The smell was coming from the building and has since been resolved. The chair and the door were repaired while you were in the home. Our maintenance team will be sure to address your other concerns before our next renters. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
David F. Jul 2021
Full kitchen and fridge. Ocean waves echo thru the condo
Alisha B. Jun 2021
The condo was super clean and very nice. My only complaint is that the parking lot is small, so there were zero parking spots when we checked in, so we had to park in overflow parking. Also, the sliding door needs to be replaced. It’s extremely hard to open and close. Otherwise, it was a very nice place to stay! We enjoyed it!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information regarding the sliding door to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. Also, parking passes are supplied for our guests in the welcome packet when checking in. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Gena M. Jun 2021
The ocean right by us
Kim P. Jun 2021
There was plenty of room for the 3 of us. Loved the balcony view. Needed some updated pots and pans. Loved having a dishwasher, washer, and dryer.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing our home, Kim! It was our pleasure hosting you and we are glad you enjoyed your visit. We have forwarded your suggestions about the cookware to our property manager to address it with the homeowners. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Jeffery K. May 2021
This unit was above average in comparison to some of the other vacation spots we have stayed. Proximity to the ocean and other attractions made this a great week. Would have been better if the beach hadn’t been closed most of the week but you can’t control the weather.
Debra W. May 2021
We loved the short walk down to the beach which was important because of disabilabities. The place was very clean except some dust hanging from the ceiling in the main area which I swept down with a broom and then my sneezing stoped.The bed was comfortable and the view was amazing.. The lock on the front door was a little tricky but we mastered it.