USA South Carolina Hilton Head Forest Beach Listing #59401

Breakers 103 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 2 Queen Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-Friendly Villa w/ Fast WiFi, Balcony, Shared Outdoor Pool, & Beach Access

Offering another prime location near Coligny Beach with a short walk direct access to the public beach itself, this incredible villa is ready for you to create everlasting memories of your trip to the beach on Hilton Head Island. Start each morning with a delicious coffee or tea on your private lanai overlooking beachgoers before heading out to the nearby beach yourself, and then later explore all that the Coligny Plaza area offers.

If you'd like to make a quick lunch or snacks for your outdoor adventures, the kitchen has you covered. It's equipped with a glass cooktop, convection-microwave oven combination appliance, in-sink garbage disposal, an ADA approved evaporative dishwasher, full-sized refrigerator with reverse osmosis Culligan-filtered water to the ice maker and sink nearby. There is a programmable coffee pot, a blender with pool-approved drinking vessels, and all the essential kitchen tools and equipment to make a great meal. Also remember: there are wonderful restaurants within short walking distances from the front door of your villa!

Come back home to relax in the living room or on the lanai in comfortable rockers; turn on the TV to watch your favorite sports team, movie or TV show; Spectrum cable and Internet access are provided. If you still have plenty of energy left in the tank, you may visit the heated sparkling shared pool and take a refreshing dip to end your day on a good note. Make and take an adult beverage with you remembering no glassware inside the fenced pool area. When it's time to put the kids down for a nap, you can tuck them into the comfy queen bed in the bedroom then close the living room door for an hour or so of quiet relaxation with a good movie or a favorite mystery novel.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Coligny Beach Park (Wheelchair Access Beach)240 Feet
Celebration Park near Coligny Circle360 Feet
Beach House TIki Hut304 Feet
Pool Bar Jim’s325 Feet
The Sand Bar325 Feet
Rollers Liquor Beer Wine410 Feet
Piggly Wiggly (Locals Grocery Store)365 Feet
Big Bamboo Café310 Feet
Reilly’s Aunt Chilada’s527 Feet
Kangaroo Gas Station325 Feet
Wild Wing Café514 Feet

Things to Know
Full kitchen with a fridge, stove, and microwave
Snowbird-friendly - contact Vacasa to inquire about special rates!
High-speed internet and free WiFi, perfect for working from home, distance learning, and streaming. The community free WiFi will provide internet connections inside and outside this home.
Need something for a large group? Breakers 104 is right next door, so you can reserve both villas for your next family reunion or get-together with friends!

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Beach access





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool





9 reviews

WILLIAM S. Jul 2022
Great location,Good parking
Tracy F. Jun 2022
The villas was very clean and has all the amenities needed. We loved how close it was to the pool and beach access. Our family of four, including two little ones, was quite comfortable here.
Stephen K. May 2022
The positives:

We loved the condo especially the location. The unit was well equipped and perfect for two.

The negative:
Unfortunately the people upstairs were noisy and the floor was wooden. They seemed to move furniture day and night

The carpet in the bedroom was horrible. It was stained and dirty. Way past replacement time.

Had plenty of towels but they were threadbare and “scratchy”. Probably Motel 6 rejections.

All in all probably would still stay again for the location. Hopefully the owners will replace the carpet and towels.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Stephen. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Stacey W. Jul 2021
We were pleased with the neatness and quick access to the beach.
Lauren B. Jul 2021
Great, central location, however the unit was not very clean upon arrival. The tub didn't drain, and there was sand/debris all over the floor. The unit did not come with a broom, so we had to find one. Easy beach access was nice, too.