USA Florida Four Corners - FL Kissimmee Listing #65157

Kissimmee Sojourn - Solara - Kissimmee, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 20 3 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed 9 bedrooms 6.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful Two-Level Family Home Near Theme Parks w/Private Pool & Hot Tub

Less than nine miles from Walt Disney World Resort, this two-level, nine-bedroom house has all the comforts and convenience you expect in a world-class vacation with family and friends! When you're not out on a theme park tour or enjoying the many outdoor activities nearby, hang out in the private, screened-in pool and hot tub for an afternoon of fun and relaxation. The lanai has comfy lounge seating and you can fire up the private gas grill to enjoy some delicious food at the patio table with seating for six. Inside, the home's open floorplan, gorgeous floors, and handsome furniture combine to create an elegant yet relaxed atmosphere that you'll adore from the moment you arrive. You'll find a large flatscreen TV and luxurious sofas in the entertainment area. The adjacent full kitchen includes stainless steel appliances that include a French-door refrigerator and dishwasher, plus ample counter space, a pantry, and a breakfast bar with four bar stools. Prepare a delicious meal then serve up to six dinner guests at the dining room table. The little one will even have a highchair to pitch food from. Down the hall, a laundry nook houses the home's private washer and dryer, and you'll find a pool table in the garage, with the main-level primary bedroom featuring an en-suite bath at the far end. Upstairs, eight more bedrooms each have their own flatscreen TVs, and there is a quiet sitting room with a TV and a sofa as well. Have some work to do while you're here? Remote workers and students can use the free WiFi to submit their online projects, and the central AC and ceiling fans will keep everything nice and cool during your stay. The kids can challenge each other with the provided gaming system.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 3 miles. Casual dining within 3 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 3 miles. Gas station within 4 miles. Supermarket within 3 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Solstice Bar and Grille0.3 Miles
Cachapas D' Andrea0.4 Miles
Northeast Regional Park2.8 Miles
IHOP2.9 Miles
Perkins Restaurant & Bakery6.3 Miles
Celebration Golf Club10.9 Miles
Walt Disney World® Resort13.1 Miles

Things to Know
Free WiFi
Close to Walt Disney World Resort

County permit number: 175929

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub




Baby gates

High chair



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Foosball table


Gas grill : Private


Beach towels


19 reviews

Arrielle H. Dec 2022
This home was perfect when some parents and I decided to stay together for a trip to Orlando. The home was spacious and everyone had their own rooms. The kitchen was stocked with some necessities, extra baby furniture in the laundry room, two sets of washer and dryers and the local team was amazing to help us when we needed it. We will be back soon!
Jenny L. Nov 2022
This house is literally bedroom upon bedroom!! It did not disappoint! Room for ten couples to comfortably stay for a long weekend and have plenty of space for everyone. So much room
Stephen F. Nov 2022
Overall, the home is great but there is a major problem with the outside furniture. The photos in the original posting for the home show 4 loungers and 6 chairs. There are NO loungers which could have ruined our holiday as this is where the 7 of us spend most of the time. I am fortunate to have a friend who helped us with lending us 2 loungers That is why we paid him a token $75 based on hiring charges. In addition 2 of the ONLY 5 chairs are missing bolts and are dangerous to sit on. This means there were only 5 outside chairs of any type for the 7 of us and as you know the home advertises it could accommodate up to 20 people. Minor matters are a lack of certain cutlery items, any large dishes for making family meals and no instructions for the main electrical appliances. Also needs a note on where the garbage disposal unit switch is located. (under sink in corner) Bedroom cabinet and drawers handles missing in various rooms. Not enough hangers in wardrobes. Left the home with more. We had to replace multiple batteries on remotes but dealt with these, so all are working as we leave Need another pool cue for pool table in garage. Table needs balancing. Seats at breakfast bar need cleaning or replacing. Sent you a Photo Single Soft Chair in lounge badly stained. Sent you a Photo NOT direct issues for the house but a major problem is the outside street light that keeps flashing on and off causing issues at night in the bedrooms and the water sprinkler in the house opposite has been cut so when irrigation comes on, it creates a waterfall. Been like that for 2 weeks. Overall, the home is excellent except for these points.
Manager response:
Thank you for leaving such a thorough and helpful review, Stephen. Our property manager has made note of your concerns so they can be brought up with the appropriate parties. Hopefully we get to host you again someday!
Damaris R. Aug 2022
From the moment we walked into this home we could tell this home was different from other homes we have rented through a different company. This home not only smelled clean, but was very clean. The beds were all very comfortable, and clean. Everyone enjoyed relaxing by the pool. We contacted the owners once and they responded quickly. The whole process from beginning to end was very smooth. We will definitely come back!
Lenora C. Jul 2022
I had several problems during my stay. Kitchen lights, several bedroom, and bathroom lights were not working the first 2 days. Also WIFI was not working for 2 days. Pool never did get heated after I made the request. There was some damaged furniture upon my arrival as well. Maintenance did not come until after many texts and several calls. Each time I had to explain my problems to a new person, as if the left hand and right hand were not working together.
Manager response:
Hi Lenora. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for us. We're sorry to know that you encountered several issues during your stay. Please note we do not offer pool heat from May to October, this is noted on our listing. We apologize that there were lights out and the wifi wasn't functioning. We're glad that we were able to send someone to address those items for you, but apologize that we were delayed in providing the assistance. We will follow up with our team to ensure guest concerns are being addressed quickly. Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you'll stay with us again sometime.
Sylvia B. Jul 2022
House was very clean with plenty of room for our large family.(20) Only issue we had was the instructions for garbage and amenities . Family consensus is we will stay here again. We do this every other year and this is the best one we have had. Except the garbage instructions.
Patrick F. Jul 2022
Home was ready and process was easy. I will definitely book again. My granddaughter love the pool and spent hours in it. She even learned to swim while in pool.
Janilla W. Jul 2022
It was very spacious and it accommodated my party of 11. It was near the theme parks and walmart.
Calandra L. Jun 2022
This stay was amazing. Had an issue with the fridge, but maintenance came running. Other than that, this is surely a location I will be visiting again.
Jacqueline W. Apr 2022
The house is beautiful and pictured but it needs some love. Damaged barstools, scrapes and crayon on the wall, no mop, and missing dresser knobs. Good news is the trash man ran every day and there is a bar and grill in the neighborhood.
Helaria B. Mar 2022
House was very big more than enough room for my family house was nice clean had almost everything we needed to enjoy our stay
Ryan G. Mar 2022
Looking back on the reviews, I’m noticing similar issues from back in November of 2021. If you set your standards low, this property will be suitable for your vacation. Upon arrival we immediately noticed the property has been highly rented out and abused. From chipped paint to scuffed walls, and peeling paint on safety hand rails, it set the tone for a not-so-clean house. The carpets are worn and have stains. 4 patio chairs outside were broken and not usable by the guests. I did enjoy that there were plenty of beach towels and within walking distance from the resort amenities. Additionally, Vacasa support told us they would address some of our concerns and then never messaged back the next day as stated. House did not have amenities such as baby gates that we were ensured of, so we bought one and a usable crib (the one in the house is broken). Poorly taken care of property and poor property management, extremely unimpressed with things that are in control of the owner and property management team. Not worth the money I spent.
Manager response:
Ryan, we are sorry to have been unable to provide you with a more pleasant and accommodating stay. We strive to have excellent, guest-focused service and we apologize if we missed the mark this time. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and concerns with us in order for us to address the areas in need of attention throughout the home. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope for an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience in the future.
Marc D. Jan 2022
Spacious, plenty of bathrooms, two large dining rooms
LeChandra M. Dec 2021
My family and I really enjoyed this house. Plenty of space and all appliances in working condition. Little things the property owner needs to pay attention to is the dish washer not draining properly, and ice machine in refrigerator leaking water. The out grill was not clean prior to our check-in from the previous renters. Other than that, very beautiful home and very enjoyable stay. The staff was very pleasant at the club house, and the Fall Festival was small but the kids really enjoyed themselves. Thank you Vacasa!
Manager response:
Hi LeChandra! Thank you for sharing your feedback about your vacation stay with us. We are happy to learn you enjoyed this home yet disappointed you encountered a few nuisances. We encourage guests to contact our 24/7 guest service line, as our local staff readily assists. We will pass your comments to the property manager for review and repairs. We hope to see you soon!
David G. Oct 2021
Property was beautiful. Definitely enjoyed our time here!
Corey L. Oct 2021
Everything was very beautiful this was a great space for my very large family
Lakisha M. Aug 2021
Everything was great. No complaints ❤️❤️