USA California Joshua Tree National Park Palm Springs Listing #70158

Lemon Lime Tree - Palm Springs, CA

Take a Virtual Tour
4 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms 2 dog max  (50 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly home with casita, private pool, hot tub, WiFi, A/C, & washer/dryer

Sleek, stylish, and very inviting, this single-level, amenity rich home and adjacent casita are ideal for that next family vacation in beautiful Palm Springs! Inside the main house, you'll find a well-equipped, open kitchen brimming with essential appliances and plenty of countertop prep space. Dine together at the adjacent table and then settle into the main living area where you can switch on the gas fireplace and stream all your favorite channels on the smart TV. Outside, the enclosed yard offers numerous seating options, a sparkling private pool, soothing hot tub, Pétanque and cornhole, and fantastic mountain views.

This property also includes a cozy poolside casita that features a living area with a double sofa bed, TV, and sink. An extra perk includes an electric vehicle charger in the garage.


AttractionDistance From Home
Escena Golf Club1.4 Miles
Palm Springs Air Museum1.4 Miles
Robolights2.5 Miles
Ruth Hardy Park2.7 Miles
Agua Caliente Casino Palm Springs3.5 Miles
Palm Springs Art Museum3.9 Miles
The Show7.3 Miles


City/town permit number: 4887

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Private

Board games


Gas grill : Private


Beach towels


Guest House/Casita

Enclosed yard

Parking & access

Electric vehicle charger

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

4 reviews

Rolando C. Aug 2022
Just needed to relax a little with family. Enjoyed morning walks in the quiet neighborhood, laps in the pool and then a little bbq. Afternoons hot, but we all were able to hang in and watch tv and play a few games. Thanks.
Mackenzie C. May 2022
My 7 friends and I stayed at this house for a weekend getaway. We had a great time! The kitchen is fully stocked, it was very clean, the rooms were very cute and nicely decorated, and we LOVED the pool. It was a little warm in the house, I think it would’ve benefited from ceiling or boxed fans. We also didn’t have any garbage bags provided to us which wasn’t a huge deal, we went out and bought some. Otherwise we loved it and had a relaxing time! Thank you!
Brooke C. May 2022
Pros- Cute house & location. Pool and hot tub available. Quiet street. Comfortable beds. Plenty of bed linens & towels, not overly done, well edited in design. Pretty view of mountains from most windows.

Cons- Late check in time of 4pm (originally told 3pm)
This is considered late in hospitality world, you’re paying over $600+ and you’ve missed most of the day. Check out time is 10am (too early) and Vacasa wouldn’t accommodate later check out despite no booking for the day. We woke up at 6am to have enough time to strip beds, wash towels, do dishes, shower, pack.
We arrived to broken glass near pool loungers, hot tub with error message “clean water”, broken toilet paper hardware so you had to use limited space for your bathroom toiletries to place toilet paper, semi bent towel holder in shared bathroom, pull down window shade in guest house covered in mold spores, no window coverings at all for one back bedroom (extremely bright early morning sun) and broken ping pong paddle boards for table outdoors.
The exterior front lights were also not working if you arrive after sunset.
There was also a coffee setup with a huge glass jar that we thought was sugar but was salt and learned the hard way.

I think with more attention to detail and adjusted check -in / out times, this house could be a really fun stay.
Manager response:
Hi, Brooke! The property manager is looking into all of your concerns. We're sorry to see there were so many and hope to have them all addressed quickly. Thank you!
Dawn S. Apr 2022
I recently stayed at the Lemon Lime Tree property with my family. We selected this property specifically because it had sufficient space and a private pool. No where on the property listing or during the rental process we’re we informed the pool isn’t heated, nor could it be heated. We spent four days without use of the one feature that we wanted. Very dissatisfied with the property listing and the management company who obviously did not know the property. There were plumbing issues as well, shower drain backing up. Won’t stay here again due to the pool situation. On a better note, the home was comfortable and nicely appointed.
Manager response:
We're sorry to read you weren't happier with your experience, Dawn. This home is new to our program, so your feedback is especially valuable. The homeowner is looking into the plumbing issues. As mentioned on the listing, this home's pool is heated by solar polar, not a traditional heater. Thank you!