USA Utah Southern Utah Brian Head Listing #70772

Ridgeview R'n'R - Brian Head, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
4 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 4 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain-view cabin near ski slopes & bike trails - fireplace, deck & WiFi

Retreat to Ridgeview R'n'R for a family-friendly holiday in Brian Head. This spacious, three-bedroom-plus-loft cabin is tastefully furnished with mountain-chic fixtures and design. The main living area features cathedral ceilings and panorama windows, offering sweeping vistas and strong natural lighting throughout the space. The kitchen is fully with stainless steel appliances and a dishwasher, able to handle any cooking needs.

Head out to the furnished deck for even more stunning views as you take in the mountain air. Fire up the gas grill for an unforgettable barbecue experience. At night, build a fire in the great room's wood-burning fireplace and cozy up on the sofa for family movie or game nights.

WHAT’S NEARBY

AttractionDistance from home
Brian Head Resort1.6 Miles
Mountain Bike Park at Brian Head Resort1.6 Miles
Cedar Breaks Visitor Center Trail8.9 Miles
Dixie National Forest15.7 Miles
Bicentennial Park31.4 Miles
Frontier Homestead State Park Museum31.5 Miles
Main Street Park31.9 Miles
Veteran's Park33.5 Miles
Cedar Ridge Golf Course31.4 Miles
Utah Shakespeare Festival33.5 Miles
Bryce Canyon National Park59.6 Miles

THINGS TO KNOW

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Disc golf

On-site activities

Kayaks

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Deck

Firepit

4 reviews

Lewis D. Jul 2022
I really loved the bunk room. It provided a place for the kids away from the main living. I thoroughly enjoyed the deck. It was very peaceful with a really pretty view
jan D. Mar 2022
No heat or power on 1 st floor where multiple beds are located! House is dirty that had we had another place and wasn’t on the hook for 6 snowmobiles and 3 hour tour I couldn’t get my money back on I would have turned around and gone home!
Manager response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay, Jan. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issues you encountered so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. For the inconvenience experienced, you have been refunded 50% of your total reservation. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced.
Megan G. Jan 2022
Perfect for our group! Only down side is the amount of stairs walking up and down in that Altitude 😅 I will say the water pressure after a long day of snowboarding and snowmobiling definitely made up for it. Just be careful with the stove… whenever we turned it on low to simmer the fire would go out and the gas would keep going. Very dangerous and homeowner needs to look into that. Other than that, great home!
Manager response:
Hi, Megan! We're so glad your group enjoyed their stay. Instructions for use of the gas fireplace have been posted for guest safety. Thank you!