USA Northeast Florida Florida St. Augustine Listing #71124

Seafoam Dream - St. Augustine, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
23 reviews
Max. occupancy: 5 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Snowbird-Friendly Condo with Shared Pool, Central AC, & WiFi - Dogs Welcome!

Drift away to the shores of St. Augustine in this cheery, snowbird-friendly condo! Just blocks from the beach, this two bedroom home is perfect for an extended stay for couples or small families. The home is fully-equipped with all the essentials and comforts you need, plus it includes access to a shared, on-site pool. Bright, updated fixtures and finishes are featured throughout, accented by a welcoming beach theme. With contemporary full-size appliances including a dishwasher, the kitchen comes ready for easy home cooking and cleanup. Meals can be enjoyed together at the four-seater dining table. After a day at the beach or adventures in town, cool off with a quick dip in the pool or just head straight back home to the comfort of A/C. Stream your favorite movies or shows on the flatscreen smart TV in the living room in the evenings before calling it a night.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 1 mile. Supermarket within 1 mile.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Anastasia State Park2.7 Miles
St. Augustine Alligator Farm Zoological Park3.1 Miles
St Augustine Lighthouse & Maritime Museum3.3 Miles
Castillo De San Marcos National Monument4.7 Miles
Old Town Trolley Tours St Augustine5.6 Miles
Fiesta Falls Miniature Golf1.6 Miles
The St. Augustine Amphitheatre2.2 Miles

Things to Know
Free WiFi
Private washer/dryer included
Beach/pool towels provided
Up to 4 dogs welcome for a nightly fee. Contact Vacasa for details
Snowbird-friendly! Contact Vacasa for rates/terms

County permit number: 1090773

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet : Xfinity

TV

Cable

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Disc golf

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach towels

Shared Charcoal Grill

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

23 reviews

Ruth K. Jan 2023
It was quiet but not far from the water and many places to go for all your needs and great places to eat
Ana G. Jan 2023
very nice and clean 👍👍👍
KIMBERLY F. Jan 2023
Had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful home, loved the decor and the location. Perfect beach weekend get away!
Stephen t. Nov 2022
Very clean! Updated and so nice. We had a fabulous time!
Kenny H. Oct 2022
We had a great time and the house was awesome
ELAINE A. Aug 2022
Team was responsive to our needs, specifically purchasing a new iron & ironing board when I mentioned there wasn't one in the home. Great location, can walk to the beach, and clean.
Barbara W. Jul 2022
Seafoam Dream is in a great location to walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. And it’s just a short drive to other attractions. The home was clean and cozy, with everything we needed for a relaxing stay, and it’s in a nice community where we felt safe walking at night. And there’s plenty of green space that our pup enjoyed exploring.
Cynthia S. Jul 2022
Very close to the beach and most of the amenities you would want. Better suited for people who eat out at restaurants, though there is a kitchen.
SHARON G. Jul 2022
This condo has everything we needed and was beautifully decorated. We enjoyed our stay very much as it was a very short walk to the beach, restaurants, etc.
Ryann A. Jul 2022
Very very clean, nice pool area, and short walk to the beach and places to eat. We will be back!
Nathan H. Jul 2022
With the beach just a short walk away this unit has everything you need to have a nice relaxing trip!
Alexis W. Jun 2022
Everything was clean and very nice. Pool is walking distance and nice!! First time to st. Augustine and it was a great choice!
Donald C. May 2022
Nice 2BR condo a block off the beach, clean & ready to go upon arrival
Lauren M. Apr 2022
This place comfortably held our family of 4 for a long weekend. Great proximity to the beach. We probably could have walked, but decided to drive to the beach so we didn’t have to lug our stuff so far and parking was not an issue. My only complaint was with the state of the pool, pool deck and bathrooms near the pool. With 2 small kids, we really wanted to find a rental with a pool. This area was an absolute mess. The bathrooms by the pool couldn’t even be used… filthy, locks broken, can’t even begin to describe the state of the toilets. If a pool is not a priority, then this rental is a great find.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Lauren. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced that prevented you from having a perfect stay. The pool and surrounding facilities are managed by the local HomeOwners associated and Property caretaker. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our local manager to pass to the property caretaker to address. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we hope to host you again soon!
Sarah M. Mar 2022
The condo was ok, but the drug deals in the parking lot across the street were not.
The air conditioner is installed above the electric water heater & the first night, condensation dripped onto the water heater & caused it to short out. Besides being dangerous , we had no hot water for the duration of our stay. Vacasa had to get in touch with the owner to get permission to have it fixed, & by the time that happened, no one was available to fix it. They offered to give us $50 off our price per day, saying, “Well, you still have running water.” Vacasa has over 800 complaints against it at the BBB. Wish I’d done more research before I booked with them.
Manager response:
Sarah, thank you for the review of your stay. We are very sorry you weren't able to have hot water during your stay. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution of the issue you experienced. We understand how frustrating this experience was for you and your family. We hope you will reconsider and give us a second chance to impress. Thank you!
Jimmy H. Mar 2022
We enjoyed staying at Seafoam Dream. It was a good lactation. Very close to the beach and just a short drive to downtown St Augustine. The condo was very clean and comfortable.
pedro s. Dec 2021
All nice
Diana H. Dec 2021
Muy bonito todo nos encantó un lugar muy tranquilo y cerca de las playa nos encantaría volver de nuevo en otra ocasión