USA Gulf Coast Louisiana New Orleans Listing #71640

Laissez Bleu - New Orleans, LA

5 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

City Gem in Heart of Downtown W/ Free WiFi, Full Kitchen & Adorable Courtyard!

Absolutely adorable both inside and out, this New Orleans gem will have you feeling like a local in no time! As soon as you arrive, you will be greeted by the charming courtyard that will make for a perfect place to sip a morning coffee or evening cocktail in the fresh air. Step inside and you will find a perfectly contemporary interior with all of the comforts needed for a memorable stay including plush furnishings, elegant decor, and an open layout ideal for entertaining you and yours. Before venturing out to explore the city, whip up a tasty breakfast in the full kitchen, as the chef will love using the gas range, stainless steel appliances, and ample utensils provided to show off their skills. Not to mention, the rest of the group can hang out at the hightop or in the living room as a favorite show plays on the mounted flatscreen TV. There is no limit to the amount of fun you can have here in this vibrant city, so book your stay today!

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 1 mile. Supermarket within 1 mile.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Central Grocery And Deli0.8 Miles
Jackson Square0.9 Miles
Woldenberg Park1.3 Miles
Audubon Butterfly Garden And Insectarium1.4 Miles
Audubon Aquarium Of The Americas1.7 Miles
Audubon Park Golf Course6.5 Miles
House Of Blues New Orleans1.2 Miles

Things to Know

This property is managed by Vacasa Louisiana LLC.

City/town permit number: 21-CSTR-16263
City/town permit number: 21-OSTR-00396

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby



Enclosed yard



5 reviews

MARITTA J. Feb 2022
Everything was awesome and Vacasa does communicate effectively through the app and through text so make sure you’re checking for check-in and out instruction plus more! It’s only minutes away from all the fun, festivities, restaurants, etc. You could park and walk or taxi. Worth the stay!
Cathy S. Jan 2022
We loved the convenience of the location to the French Quarter and the Garden District! It made going
Brad J. Dec 2021
The location was fine. The layout of the house was great! It just needed some additional cleaning. There was a lot of hair in the shower…The living room rug was very dirty…The master bedroom nightstand was very sticky. That sort of thing.
I went and bought some cleaners and fixed it up. It wasn’t a tremendous issue but did freak me out a little.
Manager response:
Hello, Brad! We sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced with cleanliness during your stay. We take guest feedback seriously, and we have forwarded this information to the local manager to address further with housekeeping. We hope to have another chance to better impress you next time!
Amber R. Dec 2021
House was nice. Clean. We were however walked in on by another vacationer. I spoke to VACASA and the local rental manager who promised to change the door code the next day, however it was never changed. We shared the exact lock codes with the adjoining unit. Also the picture of the court yard was misleading. We stayed 7 days and were unable to use it, due to the back door locking automatically behind us when we went out. Once you exit the unit into the court yard, there is no reentry without walking around the building to the front door. That was disappointing as I didn't feel comfortable letting the kids out there without them being able to come back in the same way.
Manager response:
Thank you for letting us know about this incident, Amber. We are so sorry to hear another guest gained entry into your home. We completely understand how unsettling this must have felt. We take guest safety very seriously and the situation you experienced is certainly not commonplace. We have escalated this safety concern to our local manager who will be sure to correct this for future guests. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope you host you again for a more comfortable stay.