USA Missouri Branson White Wing Lodge - Branson Listing #72632

White Wing Lodge Unit 122 - Branson, MO

14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Studio close to Silver Dollar City with outdoor pool, firepit & grill

Enjoy the best of Branson from this classic studio. Located in the White Wing Lodge, this home boasts modern comforts and amenities. Enjoy a coveted location; this vacation rental is the closest you can stay in proximity to Silver Dollar City! The convenience to Silver Dollar City and Indian Point Marina is simply unmatched. Plus, you’ll have access to complimentary shuttle service to Silver Dollar City with a pickup and dropoff directly from the property.

The spacious living area features recent updates and in-home essentials including a smart TV, partial air-conditioning, and high-speed WiFi. A mini-fridge and microwave are provided for beverages and quick snacks. Just a short drive from world-famous attractions and entertainment, you'll also enjoy on-site amenities including a shared pool, grill stations, and firepit.

WHAT’S NEARBY

AttractionDistance From Home
Silver Dollar City2.2 Miles
The Butterfly Palace & Rainforest Adventure6.1 Miles
Titanic Museum Attraction7.4 Miles
Dick Clark's American Bandstand Theater - Legends In Concert9.2 Miles
Dolly Parton's Stampede9.7 Miles
Showboat Branson Belle10.2 Miles
Top Of The Rock Golf Course19.6 Miles

THINGS TO KNOW


City/town permit number: 2021 HM-0145-2

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Firepit

Shared Charcoal Grill

14 reviews

David W. Dec 2022
Location. The room was a good size, very clean and nice. Enjoyed the easy check in and out. While we were there it was quiet...(3 night's)
andrew w. Aug 2022
NO Hospitality or representation. No housekeeping, No clean towels, 10 digit door code sucks, No dead bolt, No security chain on door, Floors were filthy,Outside of refrigerator was filthy, Curtains on window would not close all the way, There was No grounds keeping it was filthy, we tried to find out about our stay and called 6 times talked to 6 different people and was hung up on 3 times by Vacasa representatives. This place should be closed down for safety and fire violations. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
O and the door knob was falling off bathroom door.
Manager response:
Andrew, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry that you felt any disconnect when communicating with our team or that you felt a lack of personal touch in our service. We have shared your comments with the appropriate parties as we take our guest's feedback very seriously. Our local manager has assured us that since your stay, the cleanliness issues have been addressed with housekeeping and maintenance has repaired the curtain rod. Additionally, a new groundskeeping company has been hired to maintain the property and the home has been remodeled. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to host you again and provide a more pleasurable experience on your next getaway.
Dale B. Jul 2022
Friendly employees and great location for Silver Dollar City
Jennifer S. Jun 2022
The Good, it’s in a great location, the pool is nice, Ice cream/ coffee shop only a few feet away up the hill. There’s a private driveway up that hill. The Mom & Pop shop up the hill has everything. You gotta check out Crazy uncle Dave’s music and Pizza. It’s rustic for sure, including the upkeep as in it is sub par in every way. I’m in maintenance and I professionally I would have their maintenance crew in the unemployment line. It’s simple things like a cracked face plate on an receptacle that’s a liability waiting to happen, the shower rod siliconed in place and held in with a Sheetrock screw in a fiberglass shower insert, how about a toilet handle that 1. Doesn’t fit that toilet and 2. Not properly installed. Nothing like having to fix the toilet with your pants around your ankles because it’s not flushing, you’re welcome by the way, that repair is your freebie from me. The bed, it was in tip top shape visually but then you lay on it and find out it’s stiff enough in middle to hold up a Semi- truck and well Worn on the side so you mold perfectly into the metal frame and springs. During the day I’m sure there’s more then adequate lighting but there’s a very notable dark area around the bed at night. The last thing is you have to Log into their website for the TV to work, I guess this is a arbitrary attempt to get your information for data mining. Trust me no one wants the Hospitality TV mounted on the wall and they certainly aren’t looking to steal the cable. It’s not that great. Last but not least it was clean and there was even a cute nasty note about leaving cups in the sink. Now if you’re wondering if I would stay there again, yeah maybe, I’ll just bring my tools so I can fix someone else’s mistakes that I really hope don’t call themselves a professional maintenance technician.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your review, Jennifer. We are sorry to hear we were unable to provide you with the carefree vacation experiences we are known for. We have provided your feedback to the appropriate parties and followed up regarding your experience. We are happy to report our studio has since undergone interior maintenance. We hope to have a second chance to host you for a truly carefree getaway in the future.
Dana M. May 2022
Comfortable beds and the bathroom was clean. It has a microwave and coffee maker. A couple of cups and glasses were provided. We have stayed here before and there was breakfast on site but not this time. That was the only disappointment.
Edward A. Apr 2022
Large, clean room, but no breakfast like advertised on internet.
Manager response:
Hi, Edward! We apologize if you were expecting breakfast. Our property manager has verified we do not advertise this. Thank you!
Jacqueline L. Apr 2022
We were very happy with our lodging at White Wing Lodge. It's an older building that has been renovated, and was very comfortable for our stay. It's in a great location, close to Indian Point for lake activities, right down from Silver Dollar City if you like that kind of thing, and not at all far from everything else in Branson. We used it as our home base and went in every direction for the weekend. You book through Vacasa, and they actually have a property manager and staff at one or more of the properties, so if you need anything on site, you're not "on your own" to figure it out or deal with it. The lady who is on site at the lodge is super sweet too, she took care of setting up our kayak rentals for us so that everything was ready when we were...thank you Leslie! There is no breakfast included, however, as I saw on some sites for this location, just fyi...but we were good with snacking on fruit and trail mix we brought with us, using the in-room coffee maker and hitting one of the local breakfast joints when we got hungry.
Michael M. Apr 2022
Nice location, quality price. We will stay again soon