USA Maryland Ocean City Listing #78027

The View 202 - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Bay-view condo with shared dock, pool, central AC, huge deck, and private W/D

This beautiful second-floor condo's unique coastal decor sets just the right mood for your next Ocean City escape. The coastal tones will relax you the moment you walk in the door, and you'll enjoy discovering all the exquisite touches like a hand-painted mural in the main bathroom and a wood-plank accent wall. The oversized, furnished deck is extremely private, and will captivate you with its bay view. There's plenty of seating for your whole group to spread out. There's even an outdoor dining table if you fancy an alfresco dining experience.

There are plenty of superb restaurants nearby if you want to order takeout and, if you prefer to dine in, utilize the well-equipped kitchen to whip up your faves. If you don’t want to cook, it’s an easy, scenic walk of only 0.4 miles using the boardwalk bridge to Fager's Island Restaurant.

Guests with the sea in their veins will appreciate having access to the small dock and the bay view community pool, and it's a short two to three blocks to the beach.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
AlleyOops Midtown0.1 Miles
Fager's Island0.4 Miles
Old Pro Golf1.2 Miles
35th Street Beach1.4 Miles
Ocean City Boardwalk, North Atlantic Avenue3.2 Miles
Northside Park4.1 Miles
Trimper Rides Of Ocean City4.2 Miles
Fenwick Island State Park6.8 Miles
Freeman Arts Pavilion9.8 Miles
Assateague State Park15.0 Miles

Things to know
Please note that cable is offered in all rooms!
Streaming services available with guests' accounts
Queen-size sofa bed in the living area
There is a small, shared dock off the pool area for non-motorized watercraft.

City/town permit number: 0082671
City/town permit number: 82671

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet : Comcast

TV

Cable : Comcast

DVD player

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Boogie board

Dock

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

6 reviews

Kristie B. Jun 2022
The condo was amazing. We loved how quiet the area is. The residents are very friendly. We would love to rent again.
Elizabeth V. Apr 2022
The view is perfectly named because the view is truly beautiful. The house is well decorated as the owner shared it used to be the model home for prospective buyers. It was much larger in person then what the virtual tour even shows and we were pleasantly surprised with the space. If you are traveling with littles (we had our one year old with us) make sure you bring something to cover the windows in the front of the condo as the outside has lights for safety purposes right outside. So those two bedrooms were completely useless to us because the light outside made it impossible to get dark in those rooms, even with pretty heavy blinds. If you like firmer pillows make sure you bring your own, because the pillows were not great for us. Finally, the owner does own another condo right up above and during our stay he had his grandchildren with him. Unfortunately the place is not well insulated and we heard them playing basketball, running up and down the halls, and jumping around for hours at a time. We tried to get in touch with him and unfortunately Vacasa has no way to contact owners ( we tried through email but never got a response from Vacasa). Eventually the owner had to come down for another reason and did apologize but it is worth noting that you will hear excessive noise from up above. Overall it was an okay visit for us, and the owner is really kind (he even brought us donuts one day!). But I don’t know if we would return given how loud it was since we were traveling with a baby who couldn’t nap due to the banging.