USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #78562

Aqua 407 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful oceanfront home w/ocean views, shared hot tub & pool - walk to pier

Experience the breathtaking beauty of Panama City Beach in this delightful vacation gem. This tastefully decorated condo offers exquisite views from the private balcony and primary suite. This getaway is ideally located in the Aqua Beachside Resort and right on the sugary white sand of the Panhandle. The complex offers fantastic amenities in a lush tropical setting. Living up to its name, Aqua offers two heated pools, a hot tub, fountains, and water gardens. There is also a poolside café, spa, and a great kid's program (Kid Haven at the Aqua). Soak up the sunshine, feel the ocean breeze and the rhythm of the waves, and take in the wonder of your little piece of paradise.

Enjoy the beautiful views from the private balcony, open floor plan, and primary suite. The well-equipped kitchen features granite countertops and stainless-steel appliances. The primary bedroom has balcony access and a gorgeous view of the sparkling turquoise waters, with a king bed and an adjoining bath with dual sinks, a soaker tub, and a glass shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed. You'll also have a handy bunk nook, a queen sleeper sofa, free WiFi, TVs in each bedroom, and a private washer and dryer. The home is also within walking distance to Pier Park with outstanding restaurants and shopping.

Things to know
Beach Chair Service rentals are available 3/1-10/31. This is not included in the rental.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view






Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool



Parking & access


Paid parking only



8 reviews

Kari S. Aug 2022
The Aqua is in a perfect location with lots of restaurants and things to do within walking distance. This condo (407) in particular could use some TLC. It would have especially been nice to have decent patio furniture to enjoy the beautiful view. There isn’t a table and one of the only three chairs was broke. One of the others was about to break also. Very disappointing.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing us for your stay, Kari, and for providing your review. We are delighted you enjoyed the home and its location, and appreciate you bringing to our attention areas of the home needing TLC - the damaged chairs have been removed. Please know that our guest services line is staffed 24/7! We look forward to hosting you again. Thank you.
Daniel R. Apr 2022
The email confirmation you sent had the incorrect garage code and beach gate code. The kitchen pantry door was in the bunk bed room. The WiFi was listed as 5G but it was not. The ice maker works however you cannot get ice out of the door, you have to open freezer and scoop out the ice. There was sand inside of the dresser in the guest room. Ripped plastic chair covers in the kitchen. No hot pads in the kitchen. The light covers were broken or missing in kitchen and guest bathroom. Light bulbs out. We originally booked through another company. We were scheduled to arrive on Saturday but on the Wednesday prior I received an email that the old company has been bought by VACASA.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Daniel. We are sorry to hear your stay at our home was less than stellar and we apologize for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered upon your arrival. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay so we could have addressed them and made your stay more comfortable. The garage/beach code changes alternately every 15 days. The WiFi is provided by the report and we, unfortunately, don't have control over that. We have addressed the cleanliness oversights reported with our housekeeping staff. We will also send maintenance to the home to check the burned-out lightbulbs and broken light covers that need to be replaced. We hope we can have another chance to impress you with our service!
. Aug 2019
Aqua condominium is a wonderful and great property, very clean and organized. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Angie R. Aug 2019
We had a great time staying here. We have a big family and we stayed in multiple units. I would definitely stay here again. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.