Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Across the Way Vacation Rentals

1 - 5 of 5 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar
Across The Way: Arbor Cottage - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
150 180 - - 150 150 - - - - - - - - - - -
Across The Way: Back Porch - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
150 180 - 150 150 150 - - - - - - - - - - -
Across The Way: Front Porch - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
150 - - 150 150 150 - - - - - - - - - - -
Across The Way: Ella's Cottage - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - - - 150 150 - - - - - - - - - - -
Across The Way - Full Property - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - - - 600 600 - - - - - - - - - - -

About Across the Way

Across the Way rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 55 reviews Across the way,
Choose from four lovely cottages and suites at Across the Way, or rent the entire property for a family reunion or group getaway!

Located in the heart of Fredericksburg, TX, this beautiful property is within easy reach of Main Street's charming shops and restaurants, and close to the area's wineries and outdoor adventures.

Each of Across the Way's suites and cottages offer lovely king-sized beds with luxurious linens. The Front Porch Suite, Back Porch Suite, and Arbor Cottage each have one king bed, while Ella's Cottage is a little larger with two king bedrooms. Ella's also includes a full kitchen with refrigerator, oven with stovetop, coffeemaker, and microwave, while the three smaller suites offer kitchenettes with mini-fridges and coffeemakers.

A light, unhosted breakfast is included with your stay at Across the Way, as well as access to the lovely courtyard and swimming pool at the Victorian Mansion just across the street.
  • Searching ...
  • 5 of 5
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here