Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Aston Islander on the Beach Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
Islander on the Beach 249 - Kapaa, HI Vacation Rental

Islander on the Beach 249

Kapaa, HI
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 2
- - - - - - - 75 - - - - 77 - - - -

About Aston Islander on the Beach

Relax at an Aston Islander on the Beach vacation rental and feel your worries dissolve! These Kapa’a condos overlook the resort’s well-tended lawn and swaying palms, and the beach is just a short walk across the property. Guests have access to the pool area, which features grills, a hot tub, a poolside bar, and plenty of space to lay out.

Where is Aston Islander on the Beach?

Located on the east side of Kauai, known as the Coconut Coast, Aston Islander on the Beach sits close to most of the island’s main attractions. Resorts and residential neighborhoods alike make up the Coconut Coast, as well as the Lihue airport, just 6 miles south of Islander on the Beach. This resort’s town, Kapa’a, boasts beautiful beaches and lush hiking trails.

Amenities at Aston Islander on the Beach

You’ll feel right at home here thanks to these vacation rentals’ kitchenettes, free WiFi, and lanais. The resort’s amenities fee includes a PlayStation 3 and Blu-ray player, in-room coffee and tea served daily, laundry room access, and vouchers for the coffee shop nearby. Aston Islander’s vacation rentals include free parking, too.

This charming resort is a wonderful option for your Kauai vacation. Settle into your Aston Islander on the Beach condo and discover the bliss of island life!

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here