Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Benton Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar
Dutch Pete's Ranch - Benton, CA Vacation Rental

Dutch Pete's Ranch

Benton, CA
1 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Benton

Benton rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 9 reviews Benton, CA
Nestled in the high desert of the picturesque Sierra Nevada Mountains sits the historic city of Benton, CA. As one of the oldest surviving towns in the area, you'll find a place to unplug and recharge off the beaten path in one of our Benton vacation rentals. 

A bit over 45 miles away from the mountain destination of Mammoth Lakes, and six and a half miles from the Nevada border, this California destination has become a haven for outdoor enthusiastS, artists, and vacationers looking to unwind. No matter what time of year it is, the high desert scenery provides the beauty and serenity to help you let go of the hustle and bustle of the daily grind. 

The area around Benton has become known for having a variety of alluring outdoor attractions. World class fishing, challenging road biking courses, and vivid landscapes are just some of the marvels to expect upon your arrival here. 
 
Bring your fishing pole and wet a line in Lake Crowley or the southern part of the Owens River. Challenge yourself with a fierce biking course offering steep grades and sweeping vistas on Benton Crossing Road. When your'e done with your daily adventure, soak your muscles in the natural hot springs. The rejuvenating properties of these geothermal springs have made them a popular attraction for years. Artists of all mediums will find a varied landscape rich in inspiration and wonder. 

Whether you're looking to get away from the mainstream for a while, indulge your senses in the effervescent hot springs, or set off on a new outdoor adventure, our Benton vacation rentals will help you find it. 

Photo Credit: Alexander Oramas via Flickr

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here