Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Campbell Vacation Rentals

1 - 11 of 11 rentals
  PrevNext  
Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul Sat 7 Jul Sun 8 Jul
The Boardwalk Haven - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

The Boardwalk Haven

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - 242 - - - 235 - - -
Harbor Dream House - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Harbor Dream House

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
323 - - 293 351 355 352 391 392 400 427 385 - - 413 422 374
Pleasure Point Paradise - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Pleasure Point Paradise

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Getaway Cabin - Felton, CA Vacation Rental

Getaway Cabin

Felton, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 137
Boardwalk Dream - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Boardwalk Dream

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - 208 254 242 - - - - 296 296 301 269 - - 256
Tree Top View Cabin - Felton, CA Vacation Rental

Tree Top View Cabin

Felton, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - 109 124 134 132 - - 154 144 - - - - - 127
Westside Beauty - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Westside Beauty

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - 335 320 - - - - -
Surfers Dream Destination - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Surfers Dream Destination

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (4 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - - - - - - 276 - - - -
Anchor Cottage - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Anchor Cottage

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
English Garden Studio Suite - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental
- - - - 100 - 100 - - - - - - - - - -
Sunny Cove Retreat - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Sunny Cove Retreat

Santa Cruz, CA
4 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - - - - 702 - - - - - 606

About Campbell

Campbell
  • Searching ...
  • 11 of 11
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here