Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Casmalia Vacation Rentals

1 - 10 of 10 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sat 21 Apr Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May
Studio at the Dunes - Oceano , CA Vacation Rental

Studio at the Dunes

Oceano , CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 2
- 68 70 66 66 62 - - - 87 80 80 81 113 113 86 88
Dunes Condo - Oceano , CA Vacation Rental

Dunes Condo

Oceano , CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - 78 78 74 - - - 99 107 99 99 99 133 133 99 99
The Dunes Haven - Oceano , CA Vacation Rental

The Dunes Haven

Oceano , CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 2
- - - 60 - 69 113 110 85 92 80 80 81 113 113 86 88
The Saratoga Beach House - Grover Beach , CA Vacation Rental
- 133 112 99 99 99 - - 108 156 115 144 136 - - 154 167
Nana's House - Oceano , CA Vacation Rental

Nana's House

Oceano , CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 14 (10 Adults Max)
- - 400 400 400 400 - - 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400 400
Pismo Beach and Dune Arrival - Grover Beach , CA Vacation Rental
- - 300 - - 300 - - - - 300 300 - - - - 300
Grover Getaway - Grover Beach , CA Vacation Rental

Grover Getaway

Grover Beach , CA
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - 185 185 185 185 - - 185 190 185 185 185 - - 185 185
A Tuscan Sun - Oceano , CA Vacation Rental

A Tuscan Sun

Oceano , CA
4 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 10
- 425 425 - - - - - - - 425 425 425 457 - - 425
Sand, Sun & Wine! - Oceano , CA Vacation Rental

Sand, Sun & Wine!

Oceano , CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - 150 150 150 150 - - - 183 154 154 158 225 - - 166
Pier Avenue Retreat - Oceano , CA Vacation Rental

Pier Avenue Retreat

Oceano , CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Casmalia

Casmalia
  • Searching ...
  • 10 of 10
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here