Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

La Honda Vacation Rentals

1 - 10 of 10 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 19 Apr Fri 20 Apr Sat 21 Apr Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May
The Boardwalk Haven - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

The Boardwalk Haven

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Pleasure Point Paradise - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Pleasure Point Paradise

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - 157 - - - 184 225 - - - -
Getaway Cabin - Felton, CA Vacation Rental

Getaway Cabin

Felton, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 6
- - 99 122 121 - - - - 99 119 131 99 106 99 142 109
Surfers Dream Destination - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Surfers Dream Destination

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (4 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - - - - - 203 194 193 200 244 -
Tree Top View Cabin - Felton, CA Vacation Rental

Tree Top View Cabin

Felton, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
72 - - 99 113 86 81 78 - - 99 112 - - - - -
Boardwalk Dream - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Boardwalk Dream

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- 213 209 167 163 155 155 150 - - 139 - - - 158 238 230
Westside Beauty - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Westside Beauty

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - 176 - - 218 236 221 221 226 292 269
English Garden Studio Suite - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental
100 - - 100 100 100 100 100 - - 100 100 100 - - - -
Sunny Cove Retreat - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Sunny Cove Retreat

Santa Cruz, CA
4 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 10
350 - - 402 404 374 376 385 644 589 435 460 400 397 419 680 650
Seabright Beach Retreat - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Seabright Beach Retreat

Santa Cruz, CA
4 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About La Honda

La Honda
  • Searching ...
  • 10 of 10
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here