Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Leggett Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May Tue 8 May
Contemplation Haven - Westport, CA Vacation Rental

Contemplation Haven

Westport, CA
2 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 4
- 170 175 178 184 230 236 195 194 187 192 190 239 248 189 183 182
Victorian Dream - Westport, CA Vacation Rental

Victorian Dream

Westport, CA
5 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 10
139 139 139 139 139 - - 139 - - 139 139 - - 139 139 139
Ocean Mystique - Westport, CA Vacation Rental

Ocean Mystique

Westport, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - 142 149 143 147 146 191 199 144 132 -

About Leggett

Leggett
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here