Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Loma Mar Vacation Rentals

1 - 10 of 10 rentals
  PrevNext  
Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun
Anchor Cottage - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Anchor Cottage

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - 316 259 274 276
Getaway Cabin - Felton, CA Vacation Rental

Getaway Cabin

Felton, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 6
100 96 99 85 - - - - - - - - - - 119 136 133
Pleasure Point Paradise - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Pleasure Point Paradise

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- 223 247 238 - - - - - 283 - - - - - - -
The Boardwalk Haven - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

The Boardwalk Haven

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - 264 285 273 208 221 236
Surfers Dream Destination - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Surfers Dream Destination

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (4 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - - - - - 345 372 356 272 274 -
Tree Top View Cabin - Felton, CA Vacation Rental

Tree Top View Cabin

Felton, CA
2 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- 68 - - - - - - - - 70 - - 127 109 122 122
Boardwalk Dream - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Boardwalk Dream

Santa Cruz, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- 162 170 175 245 - - 195 223 222 206 303 310 297 227 241 257
Westside Beauty - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Westside Beauty

Santa Cruz, CA
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
194 196 191 - - - - - 264 277 262 299 - - - - -
English Garden Studio Suite - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental
100 100 100 100 - - - - 100 100 - - - 109 100 100 -
Sunny Cove Retreat - Santa Cruz, CA Vacation Rental

Sunny Cove Retreat

Santa Cruz, CA
4 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 10
350 - - 372 - - - 533 626 621 563 921 946 897 640 692 752

About Loma Mar

Loma Mar

  • Searching ...
  • 10 of 10
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here