Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Oakville Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul Sat 7 Jul Sun 8 Jul Mon 9 Jul Tue 10 Jul
Leslie Creek House - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Leslie Creek House

Santa Rosa, CA
4 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - 421 - - - 520 - - 485 - - - - -
Hummingbird Garden Retreat - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Hummingbird Garden Retreat

Santa Rosa, CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4 (3 Adults Max)
90 - 105 109 114 135 - - - - - - - - - - 104
Wine Lovers Retreat - Santa Rosa, CA Vacation Rental

Wine Lovers Retreat

Santa Rosa, CA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - 159 167 162 - - - - - - - - 195 210 204 203

About Oakville

Part of Napa Valley in Northern California, the small town of Oakville is a place to relax and unwind in the warm California sun. Whether you're interested in touring some of the 24 wineries or playing golf on a beautiful course, a stay in one of our vacation rentals will make your Oakville vacation memorable!

  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here