Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Downtown Retreat Vacation Rentals

1 - 7 of 7 rentals
  PrevNext  
Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar
Downtown Retreat: Sweet Romance - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - 110 110 110 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Downtown Retreat: Alone At Last - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - 110 110 110 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Downtown Retreat: Southern Serenity - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - 110 110 110 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Downtown Retreat: Dream Catcher - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - 110 110 110 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Downtown Retreat: Simply Unforgettable - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - 110 110 110 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Downtown Retreat: Simple Pleasure - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - 110 110 110 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Downtown Retreat-Full Property - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - 660 660 660 - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Downtown Retreat

Downtown Retreat rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 81 reviews Downtown retreat,
Choose from six lovely suites in the heart of downtown Fredericksburg, TX! Surrounding a peaceful garden courtyard with a luxurious swimming pool and hot tub, the Downtown Retreat is a true oasis in Texas Hill Country.

Tucked just off the Highway 290 Wine Trail, the Downtown Retreat is a single-story building with six private suites. Each suite differs slightly in style and decor, but each offers a kitchenette, cable, WiFi, central A/C and heating, and your stay includes a light, unhosted breakfast. Five of the six suites offer luxurious king beds, while one has a full-sized bed; please see individual suite listings for details. On-site parking is also included.

Traveling with a group? Book the entire property for a wonderful reunion for up to 12 guests! You'll adore this beautiful retreat, as well as the convenient location in charming Fredericksburg. Enjoy a wine tour, wander through the excellent local museums, or take in seasonal events like the First Friday Art Walk or the nearby farmers' market.
  • Searching ...
  • 7 of 7
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here