Events in Eagle, ID

Eagle, ID

Eagle Events (9)

9 events
  • The New Boise Farmer's Market

    Sat 04/01/2017 - Sat 10/28/2017
    Every Saturday from 9am-1pm, The Boise Farmer's Market pops up in the heart of downtown. It features a wide assortment of locally-grown foods sold by the farmer as well as...
  • This yearly marathon is hosted by the Treasure Valley YMCA and offers a half marathon, 10K, or 5K course that runs along the scenic Boise Greenbelt. Activities begin at 7:00am...
  • World Village Festival

    Sat 06/10/2017 - Mon 06/12/2017
    This three-day festival in Capital Park celebrates multiculturalism and includes participants representing the many different communities in Boise. Some of these communities...
  • Alive After Five

    Wed 06/14/2017 - Sat 06/17/2017
    Alive After Five is a traditional Boise summer concert series that kicks off every Wednesday from 5-8pm. They are held in the center of downtown, The Grove Plaza, where food...
  • Boise Women’s Classic

    Sat 07/15/2017
    This USATF sanctioned event includes 5K, 10K and half marathon distances. Upon completion of the race, get your event charm bracelet, then head to the post-race fruit and juice...
  • Freakin Fast Half

    Sat 07/22/2017
    This course lives up to its name because of the 3,000+ foot drop over 13.1 miles. This is a USATF certified course, so come get your New York qualifier or a PR on this course!...
  • Western Idaho Fair

    Fri 08/18/2017 - Sun 08/27/2017
    State fair with musical acts as well as animals, tractor pulls, and carnival rides. Browse our Boise homes today!
  • This run has three varieties: Bloom, Summer Nights, and Harvest. Enjoy wine sampling from Idaho wineries after the races and live music. All courses feature hills and paved roads....
  • Freakin Fast Marathon

    Sat 09/09/2017
    With an over 4,000 foot decline in 26.2 miles this course easily earns its name. As an USATF certified course you can qualify for the Boston Marathon when you run this race! Check...

Eagle Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 24 rentals
see all 24 rentals