Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Lae Nani Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May Tue 8 May Wed 9 May Thu 10 May Fri 11 May Sat 12 May
Lae Nani 326 - Kapaa, HI Vacation Rental

Lae Nani 326

Kapaa, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Lae Nani

Explore Our Lae Nani Vacation Rentals

There’s a good reason Lae Nani vacation rentals are so beloved among Kauai visitors. This resort is a slice of oceanfront paradise, surrounded by palm trees and mountains. Eager to explore the coast on foot? Hike the challenging Sleeping Giant trail that begins at the Lae Nani’s edge. Kids can play in the swimming cove, or you can soak with the family in the heated ocean-facing pool. Grill out on the pool area’s barbecue grills, and hit the lighted tennis courts for an evening match. Each of these vacation rentals offers a fully-equipped kitchen and its own private lanai. Lae Nani’s condos welcome you to a restful stay on the Coconut Coast!

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here