Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Makaha Valley Towers Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
Makaha Valley Towers 1811 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Makaha Valley Towers 1811

Honolulu, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
69 - - - - - - - - - - - - 74 - - -
Makaha Valley Towers 1315 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Makaha Valley Towers 1315

Honolulu, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
60 60 60 60 - - - - - - - - - - 61 65 65
Makaha Valley Towers 730 - Honolulu, HI Vacation Rental

Makaha Valley Towers 730

Honolulu, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - 99 - - - - - - - -

About Makaha Valley Towers

Take in the verdant beauty of Oahu’s leeward side from a vacation rental at Makaha Valley Towers! The views, location, and comfort of these condos make them an excellent choice for anyone visiting Oahu. Escape the hustle and bustle of Honolulu - paradise awaits you here!

Where Are Our Makaha Valley Towers Vacation Rentals?

These vacation rentals inhabit a lush corner of the island in Makaha Valley, which rests between two forest preserves. A little more than a mile away, Makaha Beach’s waves wash up on golden sand, framed by green mountains and waving palms. From your Makaha Valley Towers vacation rental, it’s easy to access the town’s best surfing, fishing, golf, and more.

About Makaha Valley Towers

At the resort itself, a heated swimming pool serves to wash away your stresses. Grill out at the property’s barbecue area with your newfound friends for the true aloha experience. You’ll feel right at home in these studio, one-bedroom, and two-bedroom condos. The resort’s tennis courts await you if you’re a tennis player, and the beautiful grounds offer lovely opportunities for strolling and enjoying the trade winds. Keep an eye out for jewel-toned sunsets over the ocean from Makaha Valley Towers’ west-facing vantage points.

You’ll feel right at home in one of our Makaha Valley Towers rentals. Whether you’re visiting Hawaii on family vacation or a romantic getaway, these condos are ready to make your island dreams a reality.

  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here