Events in Wareham, MA

Wareham, MA

Wareham Events (7)

7 events
  • Mashpee Wampanoag Pow Wow

    Thu 06/01/2017 - Sat 06/03/2017
    Come celebrate the culture of the Mashpee Wampanoag tribe at the tribe’s 96th annual Pow Wow. This event will be held July 1,2, and 3rd. Further event details will be announced...
  • Named one of the top ten places to celebrate the Fourth of July by Travel + Leisure magazine, the Falmouth Fourth of July Fireworks show is sure to not disappoint. Bring a snack,...
  • Barnstable County Fair

    Mon 07/17/2017 - Sun 07/23/2017
    The Barnstable County Fair has been held every year since 1844. Come enjoy live performances, delicious food, and local artwork. While full details about the fair are still to...
  • Woods Hole Film Festival

    Sat 07/29/2017 - Sat 08/05/2017
    Quiet on set! It’s time for the Woods Hole Film Festival. Come prepared for eight days of screenings, music, workshops, panel discussions, parties, and much more! Attendees will...
  • Falmouth Road Race

    Sun 08/20/2017
    Runners set your marks, it’s time for the New Balance Falmouth Road Race! This 7.3 mile race takes you through the breathtaking town of Falmouth - there’s even a kids-race for...
  • Cape Cod Scallop Fest

    Fri 09/22/2017 - Sun 09/24/2017
    New England is renowned for its savory seafood and the Cape Cod Scallop Fest is one of the best places to immerse yourself in all that the Cape has to offer. This isn’t an event...
  • Cape Cod Marathon

    Sat 10/28/2017 - Sun 10/29/2017
    Since 1978 the Cape Cod Marathon has given runners the opportunity to experience the beauty of the Cape in a unique way. Racers have the choice between running a full or...

Wareham Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 12 rentals
see all 12 rentals