Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

West Newbury Vacation Rentals

1 - 2 of 2 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar
Plum Island Perfection - Newburyport, MA Vacation Rental

Plum Island Perfection

Newburyport, MA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 5
99 99 135 135 115 115 115 120 120 160 160 120 120 120 115 - -
Artist's Waterfront Retreat - Newburyport, MA Vacation Rental
99 - - 135 135 135 135 135 135 165 165 135 135 135 135 130 -

About West Newbury

For a relaxing getaway that boasts quintessential New England charm, look no further than West Newbury, Massachusetts. Our West Newbury vacation rentals offer a dream-like vibe that sets you into vacation mode in no time at all.

Visiting the West Newbury, MA Area

Situated near the towns of Newbury and Newburyport near scenic Plum Island, West Newbury is so tiny, it's barely a blip on the map. Most visitors head to nearby Newburyport for its historic waterfront and downtown, walkways along the docks, myriad eateries, and shops. The Firehouse Performing Arts Center (a charming and intimate venue that draws national and international acts) is one of the highlights of the region. West Newbury is also conveniently located to Plum Island beaches. 

Enjoy a relaxing and quaint escape when you book one of our historic West Newbury vacation rentals. 

  • Searching ...
  • 2 of 2
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here