Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Maui Ka'anapali Villas Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar
Maui Kaanapali Villas 295 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Maui Kaanapali Villas 295

Lahaina, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 3
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Maui Kaanapali Villas 102 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Maui Kaanapali Villas 102

Lahaina, HI
2 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - 495 - - - - - -
Maui Kaanapali Villas E293 - Lahaina, HI Vacation Rental

Maui Kaanapali Villas E293

Lahaina, HI
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Maui Ka'anapali Villas

Maui Ka'anapali Villas rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 4 reviews Maui ka'anapali villas,
Swim, snorkel, and wander the sparkling shoreline at Maui Ka'anapali Villas, a tropical resort property that perfectly embodies the adventure and serenity of Hawaii. You'll relax, you'll unwind, and you'll savor the spectacular beauty that surrounds you - all while discovering an oasis of tranquility at our Maui Ka'anapali Villas vacation rentals.

Where is Maui Ka'anapali Villas?

With 11 acres of tropical gardens and oceanfront property on the edge of Ka'anapali Beach, this landscaped resort is ideal for vacationing couples, families, and water sports enthusiasts. You'll be less than one mile north of the popular snorkeling spot at Black Rock Beach, four miles north of the historic whaling port of Lahaina, and 29 miles west of the convenient Kahului Airport.

Things to Do at Maui Ka'anapali Villas

Our Maui Ka'anapali Villas vacation rentals range from studio-style rooms to deluxe two-bedroom suites, offering WiFi, elegant furnishings, and garden or ocean views. You'll also find a wealth of beautiful resort amenities just outside your door.

Take a morning walk to the Beach Activities Center, where you can book a sailing lesson, borrow sand toys and noodles, or rent snorkeling sets, kayaks, beach chairs, and stand-up paddle boards. Stop by the Oceanfront Pool to enjoy a children's wading area, lounge chairs, a jet spa, and bridges and water features, or spend the day in the peaceful garden setting of the Coconut Pool and jet spa.

Play shuffleboard, get a bit of exercise in the 24-hour fitness center, or book a facial and a Hawaiian Lomi Lomi massage at Third Heaven Spa & Massage. You'll have use of communal outdoor grills for evening barbecues and a free trolley service to the renowned Ka'anapali Golf Courses two miles south. And after the weekly Mai Tai reception each Wednesday, you can sit down for dinner and a glass of wine at the beachfront Castaway Café.

The year-round splendor of Maui is yours to explore - reserve your stay at one of our Maui Ka'anapali Villas vacation rentals today!

Photo Credit: John Morgan via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here