Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Madras Vacation Rentals

1 - 2 of 2 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 27 Apr Fri 28 Apr Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May
Round Butte Cabin Near Cove Palisades - Madras, OR Vacation Rental
85 - - 85 85 85 85 85 99 99 85 85 85 85 85 - -
Smith Rock Casa - Terrebonne, OR Vacation Rental

Smith Rock Casa

Terrebonne, OR
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
99 - - 99 120 120 120 115 - - 115 120 120 120 115 - -

About Madras

Madras rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 28 reviews Madras, OR

A Central Oregon getaway at a Madras vacation rental offers outdoor attractions like hiking and biking trails, high desert scenery, and even miles of cross-country skiing trails in winter. And at under 45 miles from both Bend and Sisters, day trips for brewery hopping, the annual Sisters Rodeo, and even shopping in the Old Mill District are close-by and easy. But really, there's enough in Madras to keep you entertained close to home. Crooked River National Grasslands, within the Deschutes National Forest, boasts wildlife viewing, hiking, and even trails for horseback riding. The Madras Mountain Views Scenic Bikeway is a 30-mile scenic loop that can be tailored to cyclists of all skill levels. And for golfers, there's the nine-hole Desert Peaks right in Madras and just north of town, the Kah-Nee-Ta Resort on the Warm Springs Reservation has a gorgeous par 72 championship course. Not just for outdoor enthusiasts, when you leave your Madras vacation rental for the day, you can head to the Museum at Warm Springs to learn about the Confederated Tribes - the Warms Spring, Wasco, and Paiute peoples, visit the Jefferson County Museum, or browse through the thought-provoking pieces at the Art Adventure Gallery. There's even wine tasting at the nearby Maragas Winery, nine miles away in Culver. A Central Oregon retreat in Madras is only 120 miles from Portland, and offers year-round activities from snowshoeing within the Metolius River Recreation Area to water-skiing out on Lake Billy Chinook. So, pack the car and head towards an Oregon high desert adventure with a stay at one of Vacasa's well-stocked and convenient Madras vacation rentals!

  • Searching ...
  • 2 of 2
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here