Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Palmetto Bay Plantation Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 20 May Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun
Casa Windsurf  @ Palmetto Bay - Palmetto Bay, Honduras Vacation Rental
166 166 166 166 166 174 174 166 166 166 166 166 174 174 166 166 166
Tropical Breeze @ Palmetto Bay - Palmetto Bay, Honduras Vacation Rental

Tropical Breeze @ Palmetto Bay

Palmetto Bay, Honduras
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8 (6 Adults Max)
- - - - - - - - - - - - 202 202 192 192 192
Casa Placido @ Palmetto Bay - Palmetto Bay, Honduras Vacation Rental
179 - - - - - - 179 179 179 179 - - - - - -

About Palmetto Bay Plantation

Those seeking a secluded tropical paradise where gentle trade winds play across white sand beaches will find that and so much more at our Palmetto Bay Plantation vacation rentals. Forget all your troubles and unwind at this peaceful resort on the island of Roatán, where you'll wake each day to the sound of the waves rolling up the nearby beach and native birds singing in trees.

Where is Palmetto Bay Plantation?

Surrounded by lush flora and situated on miles of sugar sand beaches, the Palmetto Bay Plantation is located on the north shore of Roatán, about 13 miles east of West Bay and 9 miles west of Parrot Tree.

Things to Do Near Palmetto Bay Plantation

Each of the luxury villas at the Palmetto Bay Plantation is truly unique with deluxe features and decor both inside and out. All guests are welcome to enjoy a community pool, volleyball court, shared dock, and an on-site restaurant and bar. Most of the rentals are also situated just a few steps from warm, turquoise waters where guests can swim, kayak, snorkel, and dive at the second largest barrier reef in the world.

A short trip outside of the resort takes you to numerous destinations where you can race across the treetops on canopy tours, swim with dolphins, or head out on chartered fishing expeditions. The island is also home to several incredible restaurants and a variety of shops.

Discover this hidden jewel of the Caribbean and check yourself into one of our incredible vacation rentals at the Palmetto Bay Plantation.

Photo Credit: Carl via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here