Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

South Boston Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 6 rentals
  PrevNext  
Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May Tue 8 May Wed 9 May
South Boston Family Getaway - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

South Boston Family Getaway

Boston, MA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - 99 - - 149 150 264 244 243 298 - - - - -
South Boston Gem - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

South Boston Gem

Boston, MA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - 99 - - 106 - - 193 203 284 278 213 211 206 -
D Street Delight - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

D Street Delight

Boston, MA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - 92 84 - - 106 - - 193 203 284 278 213 200 - -
Seaport Signal Building - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

Seaport Signal Building

Boston, MA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - 145 147 140 - - - - 212 213 - - - -
Family Retreat on D Street - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

Family Retreat on D Street

Boston, MA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - 138 187 177 196 188 264 244 243 348 340 257 239 - -
 Saint Patrick's Place - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

Saint Patrick's Place

Boston, MA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - 90 - - - - - 270 278 203 - - -

About South Boston

South Boston, a part of town known as “Southie” to locals, is one of New England’s most distinctive destinations. Our South Boston vacation rentals situate you close to the restaurants, sights, and landmarks that make this area wonderful.

South Boston’s History and Location

Originally an Irish-American community, this neighborhood has seen major development in recent years. It’s also home to some American Revolution sites such as Dorchester Heights, the point from which George Washington forced the British to evacuate. The monument at Dorchester Heights offers sweeping views of the city and harbor. Our South Boston condo rentals sit to the southeast of Cambridge, home to most of the city’s main universities.

What’s in South Boston?

Every March, locals and visitors gather for the St. Patrick’s Day Parade in South Boston. Dress up in your finest green and join the festivities - be sure to reserve a South Boston vacation rental to stay close to the fun. Later in the year, the neighborhood’s high points are prime vantage points for the Fourth of July fireworks over the Boston Harbor. On slower days, jog, walk, or bike out to Castle Island’s lawn and take a look at Fort Independence - don’t forget to pack a picnic.

Our South Boston condo rentals make sure you won’t miss a second of action in this charming neighborhood. Visit South Boston for the holiday festivities and stay for the history, sights, and culture!

  • Searching ...
  • 6 of 6
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here