Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

South Boston Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 6 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul
 Saint Patrick's Place - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

Saint Patrick's Place

Boston, MA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - 136 147 145 143 153 143 176
South Boston Family Getaway - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

South Boston Family Getaway

Boston, MA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - 131 - - - 184 184 - - - - - -
D Street Delight - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

D Street Delight

Boston, MA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - 147 160 160 147 145 143 153 143 176
Seaport Signal Building - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

Seaport Signal Building

Boston, MA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - 119 170 170 159 157 155 164 155 190
Family Retreat on D Street - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

Family Retreat on D Street

Boston, MA
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
South Boston Gem - Boston, MA Vacation Rental

South Boston Gem

Boston, MA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- 112 119 - - - - - - 152 160 147 145 143 153 143 188

About South Boston

South Boston, a part of town known as “Southie” to locals, is one of New England’s most distinctive destinations. Our South Boston vacation rentals situate you close to the restaurants, sights, and landmarks that make this area wonderful.

South Boston’s History and Location

Originally an Irish-American community, this neighborhood has seen major development in recent years. It’s also home to some American Revolution sites such as Dorchester Heights, the point from which George Washington forced the British to evacuate. The monument at Dorchester Heights offers sweeping views of the city and harbor. Our South Boston condo rentals sit to the southeast of Cambridge, home to most of the city’s main universities.

Things to Do in South Boston

Every March, locals and visitors gather for the St. Patrick’s Day Parade in South Boston. Dress up in your finest green and join the festivities - be sure to reserve a South Boston vacation rental to stay close to the fun. Later in the year, the neighborhood’s high points are prime vantage points for the Fourth of July fireworks over the Boston Harbor. History comes alive at the Boston Tea Party site, and there's plenty to see at the Boston Fire Museum and Boston Children's Museum, too. On slower days, jog, walk, or bike out to the Lawn on D - don’t forget to pack a picnic. If you're attending an event at the Boston Convention Center, this neighborhood is the place to stay.

Our South Boston condo rentals make sure you won’t miss a second of action in this charming neighborhood. Visit South Boston for the holiday festivities and stay for the history, sights, and culture!

  • Searching ...
  • 6 of 6
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here