Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

The Wine Country Hacienda Vacation Rentals

1 - 4 of 4 rentals
  PrevNext  
Thu 23 Mar Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr
Wine Country Hacienda- Full Property - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- - - 470 470 470 470 470 - - - 470 470 470 470 - -
Wine Country Hacienda: Chenin Blanc - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
165 - - 165 165 165 165 165 - - 165 165 165 165 165 - -
Wine Country Hacienda: Pinot Noir - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
165 - - 165 165 165 165 165 - - 165 165 165 165 165 - -
Wine Country Hacienda: Ruby Cabernet - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- 165 - 165 165 165 165 165 165 - - 165 165 165 165 - -

About The Wine Country Hacienda

The Wine Country Hacienda rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 41 reviews The wine country hacienda,
Enjoy a stay in the historic Wine Country Hacienda! Choose from three lovely suites or rent the entire property, conveniently located in the middle of downtown Fredericksburg. Walk to the wine bars, restaurants, and shops on Main Street, then retire to your own private getaway at the Wine Country Hacienda.

Each suite has a private entrance, and the historic ambiance is complemented by modern touches like a cable TV and free WiFi.

On the first floor, the Ruby Cabernet suite has a private outdoor porch, king-size bed, private bath with jetted tub, and a gas fireplace. Also on the first floor, the Pinot Noir suite includes a king bed, private bath with dual-head walk-in shower, and a gas fireplace.

The Chenin Blanc suite, located on the second floor, has its own gas fireplace, jetted tub, king-size bed, and a nicely furnished deck with a chiminea. If you wish for an exceptionally private and spacious getaway, book the entire Hacienda for the ultimate Fredericksburg experience!

Explore the area's wineries, hiking trails, or cycling routes, and always have a warm and inviting home to return to at the end of each day when you stay at the Wine Country Hacienda in Fredericksburg!
  • Searching ...
  • 4 of 4
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here