Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Maitencillo Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Mon 18 Jun Tue 19 Jun Wed 20 Jun Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul
Mágico Reencuentro en Maitencillo - Puchuncaví, Chile Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Maitencillo

Maitencillo is one of the best places in northern Chile for taking it easy. It's a lovely place for experiencing the beauty of the coast north of Valparaíso. Our Maitencillo vacation rentals offer access to delicious cuisine, exciting activities, and breathtaking beaches to explore!

Where is Maitencillo?

Maitencillo is a small resort town off the northern Chilean coast with a stable Mediterranean climate. Adventurous visitors may want to head south for day trips to the larger cities. Viña del Mar offers ocean air and fantastic wine, while Valparaíso is packed with shops and restaurants. Both are within 48 miles of your Maitencillo vacation rental. To the north, you can enjoy Papudo and the soft sands of Playa Grande or Playa Zapallar - both less than 16 miles away!

Things to Do in Maitencillo

Maitencillo's main attractions are its beaches. Al Abanico and Aguas Blancas are ideal for sunbathing, swimming, and surfing. If you're up for more adventure, drive two miles south to Cerro Tacna and sign up for paragliding lessons with Parapente Aire Libre!

Maitencillo's culinary specialty is fish fresh from the nearby coast. Restaurants like La Caleta to cafés and food trucks by the beach offer plenty of opportunities to sample great seafood. Sample one of the region's famous brunches at Sabores y Tentaciones, then indulge in some artisanal ice cream at Santo Cielo Gelatería.

Our Maitencillo vacation rentals are the perfect home base for your next relaxing trip to Chile. Fresh ocean air, soft sands, and plenty of delicious food await!

Photo Credit: lo.tangelini via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here