Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
  • Occupancy
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
  • Price Range
  • Amenities
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Vitacura Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 1 Apr Mon 2 Apr Tue 3 Apr Wed 4 Apr Thu 5 Apr Fri 6 Apr Sat 7 Apr Sun 8 Apr
Brisa de Vitacura - Santiago, Chile Vacation Rental

Brisa de Vitacura

Santiago, Chile
4 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Vitacura

With some of the most elegant shopping and dining available in Santiago, visiting Vitacura is a must for those looking to explore the city in style. It's easy to access other areas from the northeastern neighborhood, but trust us - after your visit, you'll never want to leave! Stay in one of our Vitacura vacation rentals and experience it for yourself.

Visiting Vitacura

The most glamorous neighborhood in Chile's capital, Vitacura houses the city's wealthiest families. Take a stroll for some fresh air and check out the famous sights: Bicentenario Park is a gorgeous place to bring the kids or a few furry friends to run around for an afternoon, and the nearby Ralli Museum features stunning contemporary art to explore.

The real reason to visit Vitacura, however, is the shopping and dining. Stores carrying the world's premier brands are everywhere in Vitacura. More shopping lies right outside the area in the incredible Parque Arauco mall. After feasting your eyes on some amazing products, head to Alonso de Cordova for lunch at the finest restaurants and cafés Santiago has to offer! Whether you grab some hearty German cuisine at Starnberg or something lighter at Dulcería Las Bezanilla is all up to you.

Neighborhoods Near Vitacura

The most obvious locale guests in Vitacura can visit is upscale Las Condes right next door. The neighborhood features attractions like KidZania Santiago, as well as shopping at the world-famous Costanera Center. If you're traveling with your special someone or a few close friends, be sure to visit Providencia after dark. As nice as everything else is, the nightlife in Vitacura simply doesn't compare.

There's no question that our Vitacura condo rentals are an ideal vacation destination for those in search of the finer things in Santiago. Get started on your next Chilean getaway and experience a new side of Santiago!

Photo Credit: belaljimez via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here