Virtual Tour
USA Florida Santa Rosa Beach Seaside, FL Listing #14343

WaterColor Ambiance - Santa Rosa Beach, FL

21 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 3 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
1848 E. Co. Hwy 30A Unit #7 , Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Fabulous WaterColor gulf front condo w/exclusive community pool, hot tubs

Make your tropical vacation dreams come true at this three-bedroom, Gulf front condo in WaterColor Resort. You'll surely be spoiled with all of the amenities this rental has to offer. Enjoy access to the WaterColor Beach Club, Inn, five shared pools, and two hot tubs. Use the three adult bikes provided during your stay to explore 30A and the world-renowned 499-acre WaterColor coastal resort. You will be nestled in a prime location for immediate access to the beach and the best of what 30A has to offer.

This condo is located on the Gulf of Mexico beach, just off Florida's famed highway 30A, next to WaterColor Inn and Fish Out of Water. Unique to most other rentals at WaterColor, this condo boasts a short walk to the beach, which is situated right in front of your own private pool, available for beachside guests only, providing you with easy access to the warm sand and water and the means to explore Florida's Emerald Coast and pristine sugar sand beaches. When you're not relaxing on the white sand beach that stretches for miles in either direction, lounging at one of the five other WaterColor pools or the award-winning beach club, or playing tennis, take a short walk to one of the many surrounding restaurants. Or make a pit stop at the market for ingredients for a home-cooked meal. And for a change of pace, visit Point Washington State Forest for hiking, off-road biking, and more.

Inside, you'll find classic furnishings and decor and an inviting atmosphere. The spacious living room is a great place to gather after a long day at the beach. You'll have free WiFi and cable to keep you plugged in and entertained, and the covered porch is an ideal spot to enjoy a frosty beverage and unwind. You'll have a full kitchen at your disposal and there's also a small desk area with a computer and printer if you absolutely have to bring work along.

Reserve this condo today and make your time on Santa Rosa Beach the best it can be!

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 27 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Playground

Boogie board

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

21 reviews

Carol E. Nov 2020
close to seaside and all the shops
SUSAN B. Aug 2020
This is a popular unit as shown by the wear and tear it's starting to show. Someone needs to go through and upgrade stained carpets, sticking shower doors, old washer/dryer unit, etc. Also needs thorough cleaning (mold in shower door downstairs, dirty dishes in washer). Fridge is not good at maintaining cool if door is opened average number of times. But the units is well made and laid out with a good location in Watercolor. Vacasa was great in handling an issue we had with the downstairs TVs not working. Showed up in one hour!
Manager response:
Hi, Susan! The property manager has scheduled a carpet clean, and housekeeping has taken care of the mold in the shower door. We were unable to find any problems with the refrigerator. We do hope to see you again!
Dwayne C. Jul 2020
We had a great stay at this property. It was as advertised, easy access to the pool and beach, and close to a number of shops & restaurants. I highly recommend this property!
Jeanne B. Jul 2020
This home is in a great location.
The beach was wonderful and we enjoyed the pool also.
Rode bikes or walked just about everywhere we needed to go. Awesome vacation!
Jennis W. Jun 2020
Gulf views, beautiful, spacious condo with semi-private pool and less than a two minute walk to the beach. Loved being so close to all 30-A has to offer— Seaside, Grayson, Sea Grove, and close to supermarket. A great spot!
Michael W. Nov 2019
seaside is our go to place
Preston B. Aug 2019
love the shops and pool
John G. Aug 2019
the pool
Stephen N. Jul 2019
We loved everything about this property. The rooms are large and comfortable. Plenty of room to spread out and enjoy the views. The kitchen was large enough for meal preparation and well stocked. Being so close to the beach was amazing. We never had to worry if we left something because it was only steps away. Having bikes available was also nice; however, only one of our 3 bikes was an adult bike and one bike did not have a chain on it. Nevertheless, we are already looking forward to a return trip!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Stephen! Maintenance is currently working on the bike and should have it in working order soon.
kyle p. Jul 2019
Close to the beach and pool is out the back door.
Pierre A. Apr 2019
Condo was great! Perfect location, very nice, clean and well managed. If I could fix one thing it would be the cell service...I recognize that it's not the owner or managements fault but there is no service (for AT&T) in the unit unless you stand in the kitchen. A cell booster in the unit would be my only recommendation. Just made keeping tabs on the kids and work very difficult. Overall, th condo is fantastic...would certainly recommend it and stay again. Great trip!
Richard O. Apr 2019
J
Genise M. Sep 2018
Perfect location and room for families.
Juanita S. Jul 2018
Great location (right at the beach) and great house overall. The only thing was that no beach chairs were included and the line for beach chairs started 30min before they opened. Everything else we enjoyed! Love watercolor and seaside!
Tammie L. Jul 2018
Meet our needs in every way! Will rent again.
Brent R. May 2018
We loved the location and the layout of the rental. It had a few minor issues, but overall, we were very pleased. We’ve been coming to the area for close to 10 years, and this was definitely a great experience with 4 young children.
Charlie M. Apr 2018
Great location !!!